M'sia PS-PowerSport creations
:shades_smile: Y not? In 1988 it o’ready stated made in UK when I 1st purchased d PS Fuel Control Enricher from Mr. LO for my Jaguar XJ6 4.2L. And today I m still using it to overcome my ageing lean burn ECU instead of replacement d whole new unit. I had ever checked their web at that time was hosted in the UK; than M’sia in 2004 & there is another new web hosted started in the USA now is d Speed Syndicate. For past few years, I know Mr. CF LO spent most of his days in d PS-PowerSport USA design center that is located in California State since year2000
:shades_smile: V should b happy & lucky that v – PS users can often learn from sharing his valuable knowledge & experiences since he spends most of his time in M’sia now. V always enjoy his smooth & responsive modifications quality which he ever applied 2 my Mazda B6 turbo with some effective PS products in 1988, A PS Extreme Series 600hp Toyota 3SG in 1989, My friend Response Series’ 400+ hp Mazda with upgraded stock twin HT12 created in year1995, A 500hp Mitsubishi VR4 in 1996, d stock Toyota Supra 2JZ engine which is able 2 produce 500hp by PS Bolt on performance parts in year 1999, PS Response Series’ 600hp Celica with turbo & nitrous system in 2004, Extreme Series 1000hp Nissan GTR in 2005 with original ECU, PS Response Series 420hp Nissan S15 with stock ECU & ……… too many to b mentioned.
:shades_smile: Y not? In 1988 it o’ready stated made in UK when I 1st purchased d PS Fuel Control Enricher from Mr. LO for my Jaguar XJ6 4.2L. And today I m still using it to overcome my ageing lean burn ECU instead of replacement d whole new unit. I had ever checked their web at that time was hosted in the UK; than M’sia in 2004 & there is another new web hosted started in the USA now is d Speed Syndicate. For past few years, I know Mr. CF LO spent most of his days in d PS-PowerSport USA design center that is located in California State since year2000
:shades_smile: V should b happy & lucky that v – PS users can often learn from sharing his valuable knowledge & experiences since he spends most of his time in M’sia now. V always enjoy his smooth & responsive modifications quality which he ever applied 2 my Mazda B6 turbo with some effective PS products in 1988, A PS Extreme Series 600hp Toyota 3SG in 1989, My friend Response Series’ 400+ hp Mazda with upgraded stock twin HT12 created in year1995, A 500hp Mitsubishi VR4 in 1996, d stock Toyota Supra 2JZ engine which is able 2 produce 500hp by PS Bolt on performance parts in year 1999, PS Response Series’ 600hp Celica with turbo & nitrous system in 2004, Extreme Series 1000hp Nissan GTR in 2005 with original ECU, PS Response Series 420hp Nissan S15 with stock ECU & ……… too many to b mentioned.