BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

punktuichea said:
i wan bolt on turbo or super charge to my vios...
can any1 give some idea or opinion?
i got no any idea at all...

here's an 1NZ-FE blitz bolt on supercharger

sema2005_0382.jpg

koren said:
here's an 1NZ-FE blitz bolt on supercharger

look damn zhun!!!
how much it cost?
if can...juz bolt on turbo i think wil much beter.
but this super charge look damn zhun!!!
hahahaha...thanks broter.

hey.. time for an update.. got myself a td04 turbo from a wrx..

now my n.a. getzie running with exedy racing clutch doing 8.55 0-100 ^_^

what is the market price for customising all the pipings if done in JB?

1) manifold + downpipe
2) intercooler pipings + intake
3) oil lines

how bout a 2nd hand intercoolers?

wah... Getz doing 8.55 for 0-100?!?! So fast wan ar Getz?? I didn't know...!!

Are you sure u're running on authentic exedy racing clutches? I thought they don't make them for the Getz.

great..!! Koren, your Td04 WRX flange is triangle shape or square one? can take a pic ar? thought of getting the same turbo also but wanna see issit using the same triangle flange that im using now.

as for manifold, hm... my mech charge me RM800 for that. but im using normal steel. but not those normal exhuast steel la.. whahahaha. downpipe, very cheap onla.. just a pipe frm actuator only.

intercooler pipping hor... this can be various la... coz wat size u wan to use, how many angle connector and so on. but price used to be around rm700 onwards la.. why i said "used" to be, coz S/Steel price just went up again. so now i dunno how much liao.

oil line, if you're looking at steel braided one, also not that ex also la.

find out day come out yam cha la... me also JB kaki mar

oh yeah, by the way. do u happen to be at Kallang KFC carpark last Sat night? saw there is a Getz gathering there.

oh... great group u guys was having. actually im there for a gathering as well. the singapore diy sound audio forum. i think MRS group was there as well. whahahaha..

talk to u on msn. just added u

wow... happening... never knew they produced racing clutches for getz also.. hehe. All the while only the tiburon range from hyundai had racing clutches... or is this a racing clutch for another engine that happens to be compatible for the getz?

Tt

alvin24 said:
come la... we TT next weekeend lar... leng mou? this weekend i'm outstation =(

TT where n when... i'm RoBOT from Ipoh... ;)

nakamichi bro! how're u? =Þ

I also dunno when the guys wanna TT man... =Þ
But i'm ever-ready!

Hi bros,

thinking for a very long time now. I wanna bolt on turbo to my fuckin suzuki swift.
Wheres the best place to get a quote or 2?

Hi Alvin, i'm fine.. thank you...

Just make a day... can't wait to see RoBOTs gang... i'm sure lot's of stuff to talk about... don't forget our taikor Joeker K...

Or maybe RoBOT convoy to Genting or Cameron would be cool n cold.... hahahaha

Cheers

Kona,

u can try drager racing or turbo sang or whoever.

dont forget RSImpressive. they look quite competent wif their unichip, i would recommend them too.

TT at genting...cool....genting should be no prob for the turbo boys heheh....just hope the lower atm pressure dont screw wif my detuned map sensor. make my ecu go crazy hehhehe

Hmmmmmm.... ROBOT Genting TT... sounds like a GREAT IDEA !!! hahaha...
I SUPPORT! =)

Hopefully everyone's car is well tuned... don't want any casualties boost up Genting man... =Þ

Shall we start a list to see who's interested? Then we can set a date on when to do it!

wahahaha, if not well tuned, thn run slow lor... sure still can make it to the top one. whahahaha