BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Normally what is the price for installation bolt on turbo. Maybe with some mod, like need to drill hole on oil pan. Changing of injector, clutch and fuel pump. All these the labour will cost how much. Thanks

georgecheng said:
Normally what is the price for installation bolt on turbo. Maybe with some mod, like need to drill hole on oil pan. Changing of injector, clutch and fuel pump. All these the labour will cost how much. Thanks

er.. let me guess. not more thn rm800?

yongfei said:
i saw one WAJA platte 4646 when heading to Johor. Issit your car, bro?
Ur car sound like very powerful....

When was that bro? what colour of my car? wilayah plate or what? he he he.....got to see drift at shah alam looooo today 1st July......come on lets enjoy tyre burning smells!!!!!

"""""sounds like""""" is different from """""""feels like"""""""" on your own.....!!!!!!!! May the Snails Force Be With you !!!!!!!!!

hi to all the BOT owners,

just curious why you guys choose to BOT instead of upgrade to a mit. turbo engine... ?

me driving 4g92p and was thinking to try turbo... test drive before 4g93T and like the feels... so i got 2 choices basically... go for BOT or go for 4g93T...

hope all the sifu here can give some advise... tq...

Anyone can plonk in a powerful engine but to BOT and tune it , try error, to make it run powerfully yet dont want to sacrifice the reliability maybe the cost would be higher than transplanting but the experience is priceless .....

Err correct me if Im wrong =)

hahahaha... long time didnt come in as well.... so wats up guys? when TT la guys?? alvin?? =>

TermiziYeoh said:
Anyone can plonk in a powerful engine but to BOT and tune it , try error, to make it run powerfully yet dont want to sacrifice the reliability maybe the cost would be higher than transplanting but the experience is priceless .....

Err correct me if Im wrong =)

agree wif u !! hahaha, u really got to knw alot of things and hw the system runs ^^

Waaahhh WRC ( WAJA RACING CLUB ) All daredevils laaa....I'm old oledi to join....some more got grandchildren oledi.......TT ? hope I can attend.......

but boosting is no age limit right???????:retarded::retarded::retarded::retarded::retarded::retarded::retarded::retarded::retarded:

pifecto14 : around 6k ++, for that amount they say can go for gsr, but i 38 wan try new thing , =P

lovemaker : yea, the mech really pro in the xtractor, he made it himself

hi there ky fei,

nice "blacktop" u have there.

i run a similar setup to urs, but mines a 1.3.

i see u have a maf. are u running a turbo ecu?4g93t/63t?

cool.

i spent about the same amount as you i guess...but thats a different story