BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

But my here foreman saY din touch my blocK n using MT4 can going 0.6 bar.

Tuning is the keY?! @.@"

----

Lovemaker whr u live ?

i'm in cheras... wow.. can boost 0.6bar.. cool cool.. keep me update ok?? tuning using what??

Waja4646 said:
Where to get those custom made one for waja here in kl? someone said to coat the banana with ceramic? wrap with thermo.....any one knows the wshop to custom made my turbo banana to fit td04hl?

One shop in glenmarie shah alam.. They did my manifold for my 4G13P bolt on turbo.. I fixed it on CT 9 turbine.. Work damn chun also

Lovemaker said:
i'm in cheras... wow.. can boost 0.6bar.. cool cool.. keep me update ok?? tuning using what??
Hm...
Using MT4 piggy pack leR... ithink tuning by the microtech commander ?

I also dunno leh.....

wakao.. reli so hard to believe meH?

0.6....... RMD GARAGE woR...

--------------------
lovemaker u sing intercooler?

wow.. cool cool... now my car quite lagging running at 0.3bar... damn it... 1st & 2nd gear ok.... but change 3th gear, boost not coming in... how?? is it too much fuel( that's what i think coz my e-manage was tunned at 0.5-0.8bar)

If my Kia Optima 2.0 wanna bolt on turbo can??
My that is Ford engine,but dun know is same like Ford LYNS RS 2.0 or not.
But i scare after bolt on,got many problem...

well, i'm driving kelisa... and now the problem ok already... just need to boost more as more fuel is put inside.. now quite happy with my car... :D

can... because i'm runing extra injectors.. so i need some device to acttually to control the injectors.. all this piggibags are good also, to tune your fuel/air... i installed the e-manage and bOT at my workshop in pandan indah..

if u don't wanto run with piggibags, it's ok.. but u can't fine tune all the particular stuff..

BOT is quite save, but don't expect too much and don't over boost coz our engine are not build for turbo settings.. pistons, cams, bla bla... u can read more in other post...

i think u batter change your injectors to bigger CC.. so can pump in extra fuel.. batter be save then sorry..

i heard nowdays u can get it for like 1.4K, not sure ler.... mine i bought 2nd hand together with my BOT items...

to all ROBOT's bro here,

would like to know 1 thing. whn u all bolt on the turbo kit, did u guys also changed the fuel pump? or i could just get away with a Adjustable Fuel Regulator? we're talking about 0.4bar boost. And also, is there any engine overheat sign whn stuck in jam or constantly doing 160kmh on highway?