Bmw Exploded

GT3 hav very good taichi skill.. hahaha.. but you must remember oso.. there are lots of unforseen things that could happen on a public road.. spilled oil ka.. pot hole ka.. well u guys should know already the condition of our road..

Well, u might be lucky althis time.. But u must remember, that life is once and only chance, if it was u, then we will lost a taichi campion laa.. but if it was sombody else?? you will carry that guilt all ur lifeline liau.. ;)

Originally posted by GT3@Apr 13 2005, 19:58

but for a car that are suppose to drive fast like some GT cars or german saloon if u drive at a slow speed it will make u sleepy.. unless u are really afraid of speed then u might not be sleepy.. but i think alot of ppl who owns those sort of car will know what i mean.
[snapback]894357[/snapback]​

sorry, I dont agree about the german car part.

What I can conclude is that you do not know how to appreciate these fine machines and enjoy luxury driving.

If what you say is true, I would have slept and killed myself on the road thousands of times.

well, I'm not saying that that I do not speed, but i dont drive as fast as you , that's all.

Originally posted by tajulsans@Apr 13 2005, 20:53
GT3 hav very good taichi skill.. hahaha.. but you must remember oso.. there are lots of unforseen things that could happen on a public road.. spilled oil ka.. pot hole ka.. well u guys should know already the condition of our road..

Well, u might be lucky althis time.. But u must remember, that life is once and only chance, if it was u, then we will lost a taichi campion laa.. but if it was sombody else?? you will carry that guilt all ur lifeline liau.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]894541[/snapback]​

hahaha well lets jus say i do know the conditions that why in a earlier quote i said even the good drivers can have accident but its very RARE.. thats exactly what i meant. i m not saying i can totally forseen all these situations but most of the time i do look far ahead when i drive esp i drove fast.. to look out for situation.. n on the road i m not familiar with i drive with 100% caution and at low speed.. only on familiar road i may drive fast if the situation permits

now i know what causes accidents :angry:
ppl driving at 200km/h on a PUBLIC ROAD and thinks its FINE
what a disgrace to the ZTH community

:angry:

Originally posted by boggysv+Apr 13 2005, 21:13 -->
QUOTE(boggysv @ Apr 13 2005, 21:13 )
--QuoteBegin-GT3
@Apr 13 2005, 19:58

but for a car that are suppose to drive fast like some GT cars or german saloon if u drive at a slow speed it will make u sleepy.. unless u are really afraid of speed then u might not be sleepy.. but i think alot of ppl who owns those sort of car will know what i mean.
[snapback]894357[/snapback]​

sorry, I dont agree about the german car part.

What I can conclude is that you do not know how to appreciate these fine machines and enjoy luxury driving.

If what you say is true, I would have slept and killed myself on the road thousands of times.

well, I'm not saying that that I do not speed, but i dont drive as fast as you , that's all.
[snapback]894579[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

haha well like i said earlier most of the owners.. n forgive me in saying this if its offensive to u.. german cars or most of them are design to drive at a speed that is over the speed limit in msia.. for instance the famous autobahn is the ideal sort of road.. well i m not trying to say since its design this way it must be driven this way.. i m jus saying that as they are design at these speeds.. they make the car look slow to the drivers when the car is driven below their ideal speed which to me is at least 140 to 160 that sort of region.. when u do drive below these speeds personally it looks very slow and gets me very very sleepy.. haha.. okay mayb in ur case it isnt but to me thats the case.. let me ask u would u prefer a driver that is driving at 110 but cant seems to focus drive on the road or a driver that drives at higher speed but is much more focus? pls know that 110 aint too slow if accidents (for the reason of not paying attention to the road) do happen it still can kill.. thats why when i do drive alone in the night on highways where there are no or not many cars i would drive in a much faster speed that most ppl usually do.. as u may know that those conditons are those that make ppl sleepy.. on occasion where the condition allows i drive in excess of 200km per hour.. but when traffic conditions doesnt allow it i do drive slower and will also drive according to the speed limit..

P/s: i m not sure if i m right in saying this but most of u got something wrong.. well i do drive over 200 but not always.. so if u do have the perception that i only drive at that speed i m sure u are not right.. of coz i m willing to accept all ur opinions as i think there is a pt in it but before u post a comment on me pls consider that i m jus like u who speeds when the condition allows.. of coz we have diff opinion on what is the appropriate speed but we arent stupid drivers that drive fast when there are heavy traffic.. we judge the situation and decides our actions

Gt3,

so u're saying that you are able to see anything that never happened yet? Are you a moving dynamic control system by yourself?
I know you "THINK" you are good...but self praise is disgrace..

Lunatics like you should be taken of the road.. irresponsible and disgraceful to all drivers out there..

For one driving at 200 km/h if an accident should occur...I dunno whether we can find any of your body parts left...

and oh by the way, if 110km/h makes you sleepy please go take a bus
or if you can afford, take a taxi
:lol:

I drive a german car and i have no problems going under 110km/h or feeling sleepy
there must be something really wrong with you

if you like speed so much, please join F1 and show your talent
F1 need ppl like you
don't just keep showboating here how skillful you are at high speeds

hahaha guys i dint say i m good.. mayb i did imply but don every1 that drives on the road have the thinking that they are good enuff? this is confidence.. if u don hav confidence u might as well take a bus or taxi like beetle said.. and also i dint say i can see thru the future.. what i meant i was look way ahead on the road to prevent hitting oil stains and stuff.. and i do know sometimes its not possible to see it on the road therefore i will be prepare in my mind if anything happens.. thats why i say i m must more focus.. bear with me when u drive at a speed u think its safe which in this case is 110 and hence very relaz.. do u think nothing will happen to u if u hit any oil stain? i doubt so

i m aware of the risk i take when i drive fast.. really i m.. i seen many accidents on the road n on the track to make me realise that.. but i know my own weakness which is the the lack of concentration when i drive slow.. therefore i do something to it by driving slightly faster.. n if u did pay attention to my earlier comment driving more than 200 is oni when the condition allows.

To Mr or Ms Beetle, well thats a good suggestion but i will pass on.. i still enjoy my driving.. hehe.. n i jus read ur another post.. i said most german cars.. some german cars arent meant for fast driving n if i m not wrong in saying this beetle is definately 1 of the car i meant.. haha.. sorry if i sound offensive.. i think u know what i mean as i did drive a beetle b4

there's no condition that allows driving 200km/h on PUBLIC ROADS

joy to the world when ppl like you crash and burn with the trees

:lol:

Originally posted by Beetle@Apr 13 2005, 21:51
there's no condition that allows driving 200km/h on PUBLIC ROADS

joy to the world when ppl like you crash and burn with the trees

u are over the line here my fren.. i haven done anything offensive to u but i do not wish to get a curse from u.. cursing is done by ppl that hav low ethics

Gt3,

Do not undermine the capabilities of other people's cars!!!
For one you don't know what German car beetle is refering to...

As per say...stop crapping that you drove all cars b4...

PEople,

this fella here claims that he drove every type of Supercar before...
From one of his postings he even so-called claimed he test drove a Pagani Zonda..
Oh yes I believe you....TCSS

Oh yea...stop putting some poster for your avatar claiming you actually own that car...get real dude

gt3,
not cursing you, just blessing you and doing the world a favour

Originally posted by Coolio@Apr 13 2005, 22:05
Gt3,

Do not undermine the capabilities of other people's cars!!!
For one you don't know what German car beetle is refering to...

As per say...stop crapping that you drove all cars b4...

PEople,

this fella here claims that he drove every type of Supercar before...
From one of his postings he even so-called claimed he test drove a Pagani Zonda..
Oh yes I believe you....TCSS

Oh yea...stop putting some poster for your avatar claiming you actually own that car...get real dude
[snapback]894709[/snapback]​

haha i m not trying to convince u i drove most of the car before including most of the supercars.. i jus wanna say i did drove them b4 i know precisely how they feel. ppl that knows me will know i m not lying

So officially, GT3 has driven EVERY car before
from Zondas to beetles to skylines to supras
oh mi oh my

Originally posted by Beetle@Apr 13 2005, 22:07
gt3,
not cursing you, just blessing you and doing the world a favour
[snapback]894719[/snapback]​

well if u wan to twist that fine.. i m not goin to argue with u

Originally posted by Beetle@Apr 13 2005, 22:09
oh mi oh my
[snapback]894727[/snapback]​

not evrycar.. most of them

Originally posted by GT3+Apr 13 2005, 22:14 -->
QUOTE(GT3 @ Apr 13 2005, 22:14 )
--QuoteBegin-Beetle
@Apr 13 2005, 22:09
oh mi oh my

[snapback]894747[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

so GT3, u drove your father's Enzo Ferrari at that speed izit ???

Originally posted by MEch3+Apr 13 2005, 22:20 -->
QUOTE(MEch3 @ Apr 13 2005, 22:20 )
Originally posted by GT3@Apr 13 2005, 22:14
--QuoteBegin-Beetle
@Apr 13 2005, 22:09
oh mi oh my

[snapback]894747[/snapback]​

so GT3, u drove your father's Enzo Ferrari at that speed izit ???
[snapback]894770[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

sadly when i drove the enzo my dad was beside me.. cant drive fast.. did follow him in an enzo b4 though.. driving at the speed i think i better don mentioned.. kena shoot later.. haha

GT3, this isn't a place for u to boast about your cars and your experience. no one will be as lucky as u to drive all these kinda cars. so just dont argue with them already..
i know you own the car in your pic.

your younger brother dont even talk like that man...