wanna see some of the cars??its all over zth... :D search it yourself B)Originally posted by Beetle@Apr 14 2005, 00:16
show online la why so selfish
[snapback]895159[/snapback]
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Apr 14 2005, 00:22
hi JP
i'm one of the fellas taking care of WRC's Evo8 last year. Next to your pit.
I noticed from the way you talk, not many guys (your age) around.
only can be you.
hey guys,
it's true about driving certain cars under a certain speed. VERY boring.. and actually i get sleepy too!
i kena scolded by my dad who realised we were (me driving, empty highway, low season) when we were way past 180km/h.. didn't really realise https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]895174[/snapback]
Originally posted by Beetle@Apr 14 2005, 00:26
i'm impressed you feel sleepy at that speed of course
one of a kind
you should be proud
what i feel about you is none of your business also
i can feel how i like
use your brain
[snapback]895188[/snapback]
ehh..what car r u driving??110 on highway really boring..can sleep ler.....Originally posted by Beetle@Apr 14 2005, 00:26
i'm impressed you feel sleepy at that speed of course
one of a kind
you should be proud
what i feel about you is none of your business also
i can feel how i like
use your brain
[snapback]895188[/snapback]
Originally posted by Coolio@Apr 14 2005, 00:29
btw dude swerving at 60km/h ...if u hit something ur chance of fatality is lower
but if u hit something at 200 km/h...hmm i wonder
Gt3,
If u claim what u are, just prove it....don't need to tell people how skillful you are and how good you are...stop taking back your words
look who's childish here...driving at 110 km/h makes you sleepy.. hmm sadness
[snapback]895195[/snapback]
Originally posted by LS1+Apr 14 2005, 00:31 -->
QUOTE(LS1 @ Apr 14 2005, 00:31 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
stop the fighting...pretty childish ler....
come ...we all see julie's pic..ok https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]895201[/snapback][/b]
Originally posted by XXX@Apr 14 2005, 00:34
Gt3
I think this world is just full of jealousy...I notice it only happens to you, an innocent thought and all hell break loose..I remember the last time it was you against "TheModerator" but at least I give him the benefit of the doubt on his intentions..to find out if it wasnt somebody impersonating you..Anyway thats life
And yes Beetle I also drive no where below 170 when on the highways (with minimaal traffic) anything below that I will also fall asleep.
Seriously all my accidents have been when Im driving slow and not paying full attention but touch woodlah ok.
If your unker up there say its time, you sleeping also can byebye no need to drive at 60kmh,200kmh or 300kmh.
[snapback]895212[/snapback]
Originally posted by Beetle@Apr 14 2005, 00:34
insult you? just blessing you
insult is such a strong word
dont put words into my mouth
thats just your own perception of what i'm posting, i might be meaning otherwise
if you can't accept other forummers reply, dont post here
as you say, everyone is entitled of their opinion
so i'm entitled for mine
this is a public forum, you dont own it
[snapback]895211[/snapback]