Bmw Exploded

actually please READ ALL HIS POSTINGS before flamming
i know he post kinda long so u guys are LAZY to read it

200km/h is what u use against him. he uses it as a BENCHMARK only. does it mean he cruise around town at 200km/h? I THINK NOT. he does not sound like a FOOL to me. what he is saying is, he does not keep to speed limit. LOOK HERE, if there were speedlimits but no police out there to catch u, WOULD U STILL DO 90km/h ON KESAS? :lol: (i know thats wats keeping me at 90 on kesas)

come on BE REALISTIC. how many of u keep to the speed limit 99% of the time?? look at all the "WHAT IS TOP SPEED OF BLABLABLA" topics and u see everyone doing 180 190 200 210 km/h. WTF? i'm sure they didn't try that on the autobahn NOR are there any roads in malaysia with that speed limit. owh...... mebe they did it on sepang. HEH HEH

in conclusion, mebe u like to keep to 110km/h on the NS highway, thats alright coz its jammed during peak season. however, if there were FEW cars and a straight road, which spirited driver would still keep to 110km/h or 120km/h for that matter?

don't be hypocrites. YES HE SAID 200km/h as an example. what if he said 300km/h? YOU'LL say he is LYING.

peace out

Originally posted by monkeyman182@Apr 13 2005, 22:31
GT3, this isn't a place for u to boast about your cars and your experience. no one will be as lucky as u to drive all these kinda cars. so just dont argue with them already..
i know you own the car in your pic.

your younger brother dont even talk like that man...
[snapback]894808[/snapback]​

Can you highlight which line he said is "boasting to u"

He is just relating his experience here to us and is not that he rob or steal to get the cars he's driving man.

If u find that he's boastful, then why don u call the mod and remove his reply for being too 'boastful'

get a life monkey!!

Originally posted by Kusa@Apr 12 2005, 00:46
All i know from what i heard is a white/pearl white new model 3 series, wilayah plate number, and there's only the driver, who has fair skin (possibly Chinese). My friends were on the right lane when the car sped past them from the left lane, and they lost view of the bmw after the corner, only to see the car tossing and rolling up the slope into the trees. then BOOM right next to them as they pass by.
[snapback]888577[/snapback]​

THe newspaper article said on-lookers got him out of the car before it exploded? But your friends saw it immediately explode. So the newspaper was just covering up?

ZTH at it's best: flaming

GT3, well done, you handled the flame well. :P

hahaha.. nvr thought that will have such flaming on me.. anyway to those that did read clearly what i wrote n gave me some defense thanx.. at least there are ppl that actually understand what i m trying to say n not trying to distort it into what they think

P/s: i dint boast around.. i m jus sharing car experiance in a car forum.. is there anything wrong? i don think so.

No wonder there are so many fatal accidents around
all too "spirited"
probably the same reason why this BMW exploded

dun la say that :)
the bmw is clearly in the wrong. i'm sure at that time the road are full of other users. its not right to speed then. (edit: if it was speeding then)

yes u guys say speed don't kill. but like another person said, lower ur speed and it allows for mistakes of others.

u are all right. public road, don't know when a sohai will swerve into ur lane. thus if u're going slow still can save. if not sorry la.

there is a time for everything. u don't eat when u shit do u? ;)

but u can read while u shit ,can't u???
hehehehe even seen ppl smsing while driving

couldnt really imagine how the driver could loose control there.. its a fast section no doubt but its smooth n quite grippy as i can remember.. any1 knows the real story behind?

obviously he was trying to emulate GT3
but unfortunately he wasn't a driver that felt sleepy under 110KM/H
real hard luck for him

thts y muz drive old old car.......ahaha like mine....boleh langgar ere n there....ahahahahaa
cut lane also ppl dun dare cum near me......ahahaa...

Gt3 never loses control

He the best...he does not misjudge and knows when exactly other cars are about to switch to his lane..for this he is undisputed moving mobile dynamic system
able to adapt to any changes that comes to him...kah puiiii

like previously mentioned Malaysia needs drivers like you for Formula 1..
Oh ya obviously someone here watched too much of TOP Gear..this person envisions that he drove all these cars by watching top gear videos...have u also drove a Mclaren F1 or why not u say u drove the official F1 car for Ferrari

GT3,

I once had the same thinking like you, until I met a moron.

Shit happens,
and the worst shit is the ones that occur at high speed :lol:

So, I wish you luck, and maybe one day, if you like, I'll buy you a drink.

gt3,
no offence but since you have so many "beautiful" cars
why not do us a favour
park them side by side and take a perfect picture of them

i'm sure many of us would like to see zonda, enzo, gt3, supras, skylines parked next to each other

Originally posted by Coolio@Apr 13 2005, 23:56
Gt3 never loses control

He the best...he does not misjudge and knows when exactly other cars are about to switch to his lane..for this he is undisputed moving mobile dynamic system
able to adapt to any changes that comes to him...kah puiiii

like previously mentioned Malaysia needs drivers like you for Formula 1..
Oh ya obviously someone here watched too much of TOP Gear..this person envisions that he drove all these cars by watching top gear videos...have u also drove a Mclaren F1 or why not u say u drove the official F1 car for Ferrari
[snapback]895079[/snapback]​

haha u are 1 funny person.. funnily whenever i read ur post instead of getting angry i felf u are kinda childish shud i say? or u seems to be jealous for some reason

what for i wan to tell u i drove evrything? for 1 i haven drive the mclaren f1 b4 n don think will hav the chance to do so.. f1 car frankly i would like to drive but to enjoy it i admit i don hav the ability.. oh yea i do watch a lot of topgear n i do drove most of the car they mentioned n i found their critics quite right

n another thing my fren its not i do not misjudge. god knows someday when i m not lucky or too tired i may misjudge some1 n get into accident.. but as far as i could remember now i m extremly careful when i m in heavy traffic situation

i did lost control.. many times but those are when i m on the track really pushing my limit.. i don do that on the road.. i drive well below my limit

Originally posted by Beetle@Apr 14 2005, 00:03
gt3,
no offence but since you have so many "beautiful" cars
why not do us a favour
park them side by side and take a perfect picture of them

i'm sure many of us would like to see zonda, enzo, gt3, supras, skylines parked next to each other
[snapback]895105[/snapback]​

hahahahaha i nvr tot u will ask such stupid ques.. sorry i cant laughing now.. do u think i will show it to u online? haha like i said i wont need to prove it.. u know me in person u know i m not lying

i do hav most of those car u mention inside apart from zonda n supra.. i test drive them.. not mine

Originally posted by GT3@Apr 13 2005, 23:10
hahaha.. nvr thought that will have such flaming on me.. anyway to those that did read clearly what i wrote n gave me some defense thanx.. at least there are ppl that actually understand what i m trying to say n not trying to distort it into what they think

P/s: i dint boast around.. i m jus sharing car experiance in a car forum.. is there anything wrong? i don think so.
[snapback]894953[/snapback]​

yah somethings wrong..gods not fair..how cum you get all the cool rides and we dont??? :lol: :lol:
Cheers mate you did well with all the bombardments and you still came out of it
pretty nicely...if it was me............
Driving on a straight road with no cars at 200 kmh is better than the fella who is driving at 60kmh zig zagging in traffic when theres plenty of cars. Either way
you break the rules.so whats the dif..

gt3 is the son of jpChin lah guys...top driver for MME... :D
"eehhh..fast car where got ppl drive slow slow 1....stupid u all....

Originally posted by boggysv@Apr 14 2005, 00:00
GT3,

I once had the same thinking like you, until I met a moron.

Shit happens,
and the worst shit is the ones that occur at high speed https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

So, I wish you luck, and maybe one day, if you like, I'll buy you a drink.
[snapback]895092[/snapback]​

yea i know what u mean.. i have that kind of occasions too.. like i said when i m in heavy traffic or i see cars around i slow down hence i manage to avoid them.. of coz i was furious when they swerve at me

thanx for the luck anyway.. its something every1 needs when they drive on the road.. good luck to u too

gt3 is the son of jpChin lah guys...top driver for MME...
"eehhh..fast car where got ppl drive slow slow 1....stupid u all....

hahaha topdriver is too flattering.. frankly i m not where top.. still trying to improve on my driving