Bmw Exploded

hey I just came back from using that road.

No wonder just now got smoke and all, I thought got some bushes on fire or something.

Weird thing is, I had my windows open and I could smell it. My mind was telling me bushes on fire, but then for some reason I thought that it could be the scent of burning human flesh :ph34r:

wahh.. damn sad case... :( better stick to the legal speed.
that road along pusat sains really very smooth(slepery?). driving at 50 suddenly brake also can hear tyre screeech...

very smooth...and wide, tempting to drive fast somemore it's a banked corner after a decline. mmg layann. I heard alot of stories at that stretch especially from hartamas heading to pj or bangsar.

condolences to the victims

shit man, that's a really high speed corner, especially it's a downhill into a huge ass 3 lane corner.

someone i know managed a 195+km/h entering the corner AND still, well, un-dramatic unless you peeked at the SPEEDO.
(cun-melecun car ma, SR3..)

i too nearly became a victim there....two consecutive corners....first one mild the 2nd one is a trap....RIP....white bmw 3 series?

He didn't die, check out Star. Apparently the 17 year old Nicolas just broke a leg. Lucky.

bimmer too many electronic inside ez cause fire when meet an accident,is tat real?but i heard few case already b4 this

that corner now shud be officially called selekoh maut...
lucky that guy...
accord, me oso heard that bimmer got so many electronic, not sure what happen if few of the electronic malfunction...

yeah his alrite.... now he's resting peacefully in the hospital ^_^
drive safely everyone, we're not like Pedro De La Rosa in Bahrain, can afford to make so many mistakes and yet get back on the road

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/4/12/nation/10664357&sec=nation

only broken leg?? :o :blink: :ph34r: beamer dem keng

this is what will happen if u give a kid to drive big cars

hMmm.. i saw it too.... BMW... *sigh* last time my uncle car oso burn like dat.. all bcoz the electronic malfunction... so to the bimmer owner.. becareful... ready fire extinguisher for safety

Originally posted by sNarF@Apr 12 2005, 10:03
hMmm.. i saw it too.... BMW... *sigh* last time my uncle car oso burn like dat.. all bcoz the electronic malfunction... so to the bimmer owner.. becareful... ready fire extinguisher for safety
[snapback]889389[/snapback]​
may b the fuel hose leaking n the electronic malfunction cause the fire,btw its good to hear that guy is fine,if u c the damage car u will felt how lucky was he.

17 year old...should be those rich teens wanna test their skills right after getting license huh....

Originally posted by rayz85@Apr 12 2005, 11:33
17 year old...should be those rich teens wanna test their skills right after getting license huh....
[snapback]889667[/snapback]​
hehe..but this lessonis expsenvie to him..
no worth a try....