Best oil for 20v

klgauto

what is the best engine oil you guy use on your 20v before or any advice ?
the prices should not more than RM150.

Dynamo, -----------------------------more soften, clean, fresh.

hahahha...... i heard u add 'semen or ciemen' as oild additive

Use semi synthetic is ok oledi wut brand also can....... but just keep change the oil at the time ......

motul... every 2 months, motul burns a hole in my pocket... thinking of changing to mobil 1

Mine is BP something lah... got it from my mech and my mech everytime got it after the GT Race from those Japs lah... It is 0w30. Engine super light and fuel consumption wise is good oso... hehe..... now he got 0w20 but i havent try it yet coz scare when high rev(8k) blow engine lah.....:shocked:

george8724 said:
Mine is BP something lah... got it from my mech and my mech everytime got it after the GT Race from those Japs lah... It is 0w30. Engine super light and fuel consumption wise is good oso... hehe..... now he got 0w20 but i havent try it yet coz scare when high rev(8k) blow engine lah.....:shocked:
fuiyoh 0w20. like that i go run my engine with engine flush enough liau :rofl:

wanna try out? hehehe.... who wanna try? once u have tried out u gotta let all the toyotarian knows what's the outcome man....

rollakid said:
fuiyoh 0w20. like that i go run my engine with engine flush enough liau :rofl: