Local Made 20V Extractors

Hi bro kweng84, i would like to know if this will fit into a LE with svt? Is this very much bigger than the ori svt extractor? Cuz my engine bay is seriously sempit... thank u sifoo!

bro kweng..if bro scottwrx sent u tat 4-4-1 sample..u can get pretty much market coz there is a lot 20v svt n bt user still using std factory extractor..like me...heheheh trust me bro:biggrin:

hehehe.. correct correct..... if u planning to make one bore, reserve 10 units for me.... sure very marketable one... but all sales in zth is mine!!!! muahahaha... coz i send u the sample mar....

anyone plz borrow me fgk extractor.. so i can send my 441 to kweng....

anyone???????????????

These are pics for 20V 4AGE (fresh from oven):

190520092043.jpg

190520092044.jpg

190520092045.jpg

sei Kweng r... u poison till this stage r.. hahaha!!!

I am confirm taking but i need to find time also.. :biggrin::biggrin: not like scooty here so free. hahha!!

i have 2 question also..
1. Do you have Kancil / Mira extrator also? and it has to be larger then stock ones r. :) coz my brother is using L2s
2. Can you custom for Fiat Abarth 131 series? it is a FR version.. sort of like the AE86 type of extrator...

aiyaaa...the pic i guess only show 4-2 section oni..so how about the other 1 section...wif the o2 sensiore

bola manyak baguih... muahahaha.. i also wanna try this extractor also..... hehehe... heard lots of good things about this extractor... saw the wonders also... damn kau fast if match with trumpet... :nurse:

If with cam this extractor only can perform 100% even now im using juz slightly different that can feel.

sure boh!!! revving 9200rpm... vRoooOOOmmm!! VRrrRRooMMM!!! hahahha!!:thefinger::thefinger:

i think this Kweng wanna go hide lubang jor, u all making him headache now..

*MakahaisssS!!! one levin already i got 4-2-1, 4-4-1, 4-1.... gila r... if not people buy then how i do business* hahahaha!!:thefinger::thefinger:

wah...kweng got a nice extractor....got anyone use kweng make 20v extrator yet???got any commen?

kweng84..u got a pm from me..giv me a reply pls..i do pm u lots of time but din get any reply..plz reply..tq..