(WTA) 20v extractor

no lah just 4th to 3rd then 2nd lah...
power got...not too enuf lah...hahaha
my one is standard oh, not supercharger wor...
think b4 to add supercharger, but when think petrol...
haha...then will not continue to think about it....

fgk nice item...
bump for you...
let us know the price later...
hahaha...

no many people right? just now only kevfoo38 and myself posted our interested on it right?

and i already called t-la that i am not interested it anymore....http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/confused_smile.gif

kevfoo38 u can contact him, the fgk looked very nice !!!!

Including me, already 3 person. Now qpywsqp's also asking. Hahaha. Just wait & see, sure more & more people will be interested in it.

haha...need to see the price...
and my budget not much too...
hahaha

hahaha...
but anywhere i just change my muffler, like pig nose...
for me too loud... hard to listen music...
some more now scared kena block...hahaha

hahaha...
but anywhere i just change my muffler, like pig nose...
for me too loud... hard to listen music...
some more now scared kena block...hahaha

where you change ? at kuchai there ?
i know someone changed this type muffler that day

not so fast yet.....brother t-la say soon ma....then must respect sikit to him....

so when is the 'soon' means hehehehe....wat the price like

bro sincere1 i think you saw me....hahaha
i really change at kuchai maju, at last sat...
wai heng rit? on that time you also at the shop?

ya lah i was there
i wonder that why your piping become smaller diameter at end of the muffler ??
it is not really a good set-up..

you are driving the white seg with wagon bumper?
small meh? just the pig nose look like small, but the outlet if not mistaken
is 2" wor! so wat is the best set up? thinking to change piping to smaller...

qpysqp

ya...

i said the piping but the muffler...almost at end ofthe piping where connected to the muffler, the pipe size is smaller..

qpysqp

ya...

i said the piping but not the size of muffler...almost at end ofthe piping where connected to the muffler, the pipe size is smaller..

qpysqp

ya...

i said the piping but not the size of muffler...almost at end the piping which near to the connection to muffler, the pipe size is smaller..

oh...
i know where you means lah...
can you let me know got what bad things for my exhaust setup?
now i already got one medium midbullet, but still loud..hahaha
if i put one more besi normal midbullet, the power will drop or not?

nah my fujitsubo for sale..the 2-1 section is custom for top end..shorter than the 2-1 from fujitsubo...rm750 neg..i can tell you, you will love the sound of this extractor..i have use it with stock muffler and sound like a track car...nice growl man.dun ask me about the colour coz it comes like that..ceramic coating la...

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/9/web/2517000-2517999/2517442_21_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/9/web/2517000-2517999/2517442_13_full.jpg