recommendations for extractor for bt 20v

Well, not really. i got an FGK for RM900. I've heard of someone selling HKS at 1.4.
Maybe the condition of it, i wouldn't know.

fgk for 900 is also too expensive bro.....tell again..im quite surprise to see header for blacktop increase too much like Honda price already.

i dont dare to ask about apexi spiral or Cusco.in the region of 2k already???

TOOOOO expensive ha..?? u got cheaper..? like what rm 500 ? call me please mr gt20v ............012 9030605 t-la.t.q

im not supplying header....
im merely asking the current price.....guess i know what the price is when i wanna sell my HKS header right????
hahahhahaha thanx you to all.........i tot wanna sell 700 only.....hahaha
but im quite surprise with the sudden increase in price........if this cntinue.......scared it will go to 2k region later on in time.............

dun pm me........scrap the idea of selling it already :)

blacktop and silvertop extractor is slightly different in diameter ... OMG i sold my cusco too damn cheap already like thissssssss .. hahahahah

yolk,
whahhahahah ur cusco selling price is dirt cheap woorrr.....
I remember the time when FGK xtractor,just look 1 eye and smile only...
no offence to anybody...

sigh..we are too old already..

Alamak...all also admit old already. When you guys wanna back to action? Boring lar!!!

hahahha still got people missing us??
old guys?? not enuff challenge ka chu??? heheee

juz a stupid question...like those apexi , hks , fujitsubo...
sure got a tag at the extractor rite ?
if don hav means ? how to diferrentiate it ?

wfhan said:
go find FGK one.. super chun!

there are fews brands i saw at chopshop before, ie HKS, APEXI, another one no brand just got JASMA plate..but never see the FGK..really the FGK is super chun than other brands??? nowaday, our zul his HKS already cost RM1.4K ...!! wah kao kao....

all sifoo...
just wanna know from u guys...
what is the best setting for 4AGZE?
From the extractor to the end...
Extractor, which one is recomended to use...
need u guys help for my info....maybe upgrade la kot in future..