Becareful this indian guy--jinkl !!!!

first time saw fighting like this in zth...relax la dude...we all like bro in zth...maybe the buyer tension because the item he bought cannot satisfy him, but he approached in the wrong way...normal la frustrated...anyway from jinkl explanation he is very good in what he is selling...hope both will settle down soon...become bro and buddy soon ok ... relaxxxxxxxxx

To whom it may concern...........

I too was interested in purchasing this BANANA from jinkl & actually PM him for further details, Pricing & follow with a few questions abt this manifold & JINKL was quite sincere & kind enough to give me the same details as what JINKL posted above & also advice provided regarding this particular banana.........

So I think JINKL was sincere enough to me in he's sales.
I have learn a lot here in ZTH but cool down bro, try resolve this in a peacefull manner..........

It's my 2 cents only since I m very new here & even have not met JINKL personally.

Cheers.........................

wat a very long and detail x-plaination....ok laa..close down

da topic aredi laa...

Bro Jinkl........sorry to heard the bad news about u lar....but i believe u not that kinda person!!!! yet we been trading before yah....well, maybe the guy don't get what u mean but hope this news can be shut down soon. cheers to zth.....

HOI JIN! how come the Turbine u sell to me did not give me 1000WHP one hah!? lose another 200WHP got laaa...like dis I want to refund you fat sucker!

HAHAHAHAHA Jin, if u happen to be in B.Caves area gimme a call ya, Teh tarik on me hahahaha.

eh jinkl got banana manifold for 4E ah?? tumpang also tanya here a lot of ppl trust you i rather ask ppl who ppl already trust... for TD04 ddont kena radiator one got or not please let me know how much thanks

vr4_3476 said:
Yalor, Jinkl u no good boy lar...

Selling sumthing that kenot beat "Ci Kai Lai" :tongue:
So now how? sell it 2 me cheap cheap lar... :biggrin:

No handsome, minus another RM100... :tee:

adding salt to wound..
wat a fren wat a fren

wow
dexter, eheheheh do u have to be so rude?
;)
i dont think u have to be rude mah
hai......

is jinkl a bad guy? let the whole world speaks ;)
i think u more bad lor
scold ppl like that..sounds like he dont worth a cent only..
how can wor....

who TWIST n TURN NOW?
whose fault is it?
who dont keep his promise?
who took so long to decide?

wonder wonder..

aiyooo.....JIN why u go cheat the fella...this the fellla u wanted to cheat ler...no wonder that day say wanna quickly sell banana..WKAKAKAKKAKAKAKAKAKAKKA....just kiddingler....

JIN maybe be oversized,hardcore and madcore driver but i dont think he will cheat ppl and lose his reputation in zth over a measly 500 bucks...trust me i've seen him spend more in a few hours then i make in 2 months....eheehehhehe..

JIN oh JIN..stop conning ppl ler...and go find my blue toolbox..dont sell it ok...wakakkakakka

speedspirit : vr4 just kidding marr , no one bad lorr , just wrong info , wrong understanding , dont know own car , dont know how to purchase , dint ask correct questions , took too long to say not fitting

speedz1665 : yeah rite , 500 bucks alot of money ok , can buy one slick tyre for trackday la ok , and i sold ur toolbox wei ehhehehe to isi minyak for my car

yo jin so got ah banana manifold for 4E.... how much ah? im looking for one la TD04

Jin you blardy fool, knnccb....

do you remember that you cheat me before....not as teruk as this guy, but mine's worst.....

You said your car is not turbo, i belived you....when meet up, your car always kentut only...you knnccb fellla......you spoiled me....

muahahahaha

we all know how friendly Jin is.....we knew each other here(most of the forummers) tho we havent met up before at all......

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
adding salt to wound..
wat a fren wat a fren

No lar, jz add taugeh & kicap only :tongue:
b'coz he dun 1 drag wif me ...ahhahha

cool man .. cool man .. seems Dexter din reply in this thread again. consider close la guys.

DeOngster : no la bro currently got for RB engine , where is ur location , if near my place where the exhaust shop then can send u there

rorytate : next time u call me hehehe i will ask u to place the wrong hose to wrong NIPPLE heehhehehehehehehhehehehehehehhe

cool cool im from pee jay la... how much do u think it will cost ah?

DEXTERLAI77 said:
everybody becareful......this guy jinkl .(his id in 0to100)....he is a indian man,very young,fat,ugly,tricky,from klang....

Umhehehehe...... Yo Jin~~~ wahahahaha....

Sorry Jin.. I can't stop laughing.....

Use ur gentle communication skill to settle this problem Jin.. It's a good thing for u to try to persuade others with proper and gentle way...

jinkl good guy ler...cool down everyone...i will miss jinkl if he is no longer here...no more funny links from him...adios...

hoho....i'm here....wun't run away.......
first......i want to make a sincere apologize to every senior here espesially jinkl...coz i really did something wrong here to use such a rude word.......so sorry for that.......sorry everybody....and thanks for all your replies.....thanks alot...

but you all didn't know all the detail......hoho...want me to tell a story!?!?

that's diffrent story before and after bought the bananan....

1. he didn't mention all the detail before i bought the banana...(as everybody here said he is really a expert...he should know all the "key point" for this banana...but when i asked him...he only said very easy lah....plug and play lah......nothing more than that....)

2.and i asked more than few time that"if my machanic said not suitable...then can it be returned???"....he not even think about that then said 'yes" to me.....'not suitable' can be plenty of reason.....am i rite????.....so that i trust him....coz i think he is a gentleman...wun't "eat" his own promise.....he never said any term and condition to me before i bought that...after that all the long story came out......this is the first time i bought thing through website.....

3.if he told the detail regarding the banana...like have to do the modification of the piping ahhh.......position of radiator ahhh.......blablabla.......then if i accepted it.....tht's all my fault......i wunt said anything.....coz i am a sale also...........

4.from the begining.....i actually want to return it.....but i accept his explanation finally....then try to fix it in my car.......but my machanic told me that it was a big project to install it.......why he didn't tell me the details????......he is a expert...he should know that if stock turbine want to install it...have to do such modification ......that's make me feel that i'd been cheated........i was very angry.......

5.hohoho......if you all dun believe ......can ask wah zai(puchung)...my machanic...03-80609579.......

haaaiiiiiiiii......what should i do......coz the banana really can't use.....touch the radiator....
do you all think he no need to bear the "responsible"?????????????????i'm unlucky???

by the way.....i apologize to my rude and behavior.......sorry everybody.....sorry Jinkl......but.....am i telling the true story??/.....only you know .....hoho....you knew it well...
hope you can rewind the thing you said before........