Please becareful 58battlegear,cheap money.

Ming_FD3S

Mar 4, 2006
Please becareful 58battlegear,cheat money.

Please becareful for 58battlegear,58battlegear cheat my money.

Last time i buy 1 secondhand Sard Ext temp & 10 pcs brand new Evo/vr4 carbon fibre spark plug cover.Sard Ext Temp is RM250,1 of Evo/vr4 carbon fibre spark plug cover is RM120.I take 10 pcs.(RM1200)

This is the thread that him post = http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=81879

So,i bank in to him RM1450 at 19/04/06 07:58PM.Resit also have in picture.After few days i just receiver Sard Ext Temp only.After a few weeks,i call him again asking about the 10 pcs Evo/vr4 carbon fibre spark plug cover.He tell me for wait.....I waiting for too long time,then i call him again.He also tell me for waiting.Last,i say i want return my money.He say cannot,because he say the money he give to that carbon fiber factory already.

But,i just want to asking all Zth member :
I are buy the Evo/vr4 carbon fibre spark plug cover with him,not with the factory.
He always say the factory take the money don't want to return,then he cannot return money for me.But i am buy the cf plug cover with him,not with the factory.Why must want me to find the factory.
He must to responsible for me,right?

After then i have quarrel with him.After quarrel he just send for me 4 pcs cf plug cover and still have 6 pcs didn't send to me.I still waiting for 6 pcs of the cf plug cover (price : RM720).I every time call for him for asking the balance of the cf plug cover,but he never answer my call.

All Zth member :
I think this person is cheat my money already.
All of you think right or not?
Because i buy the parts with him is 19/04/06,today is 22/11/06 now.I still can't receiver,call also don't want to answer.

Please becareful..58battlegear (Eric Ho Weng Kiet).
Contact number : 016-6096043
Maybank account number : 112688076953.
His shop is Power Performance (near Damansara Jaya).

All dear Zth member.
Just want to asking i done like this,have i done right or wrong?
Please give me some answer.

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hmmm for me is better to transfer the money in COD terms if the ammount is big

u know his shop y not just go to his shop find him lor
if not complain to comsumer department,
actually he didnt cheat u but the way he do biz is slow
he did give u the item,but slow
u should ask him if he is in stock,so that u can get the item fast,
and he should tell u that he dont have the item and have to wait.

actually its ur mistake for not to buy in COD terms
and his wrong to not keep stock in hand
so just tell him to give ur stock faster lor if not just complain to consumer department lor

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
ming,
I will be very very VERY direct with you so I hope you'll get my message hard and learn it permanently.
MANY members have already said NOT TO BANK IN MONEY to another bank account when performing internet transaction. If you do, you are taking the risk. Coming in here to tell or ask members about it simply shows just how ignorant you are for banking in the money. Even if you make a police report, it will bring no results. The police won't bother to do anything other than think how stupid you are (just being straight forward so don't be angry) to bank money in when doing a personal transaction. Honestly, I wish you the very VERY BEST of luck in getting your money back. I'd say that about 99.9%, you won't get back your money and it will go flying. I hope you have learn a very very hard and good lesson.

DO NOT BANK IN MONEY to anyone if the seller is NOT from a shop. That's the principle I use and I have not been cheated even once.

Ming_FD3S

Mar 4, 2006
Ok,thank's.
But i think not is delivery slow.
Because too long time already.
If order parts at Japan,also receiver already.
Not too long time like this.
Right?

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
then u should go to the guy shop,find the guy to claim the item,
first phone him tell him u going to his shop to collect the item,
if he said ok then collect it ur self,
like satria said nvr bank in money to other account,

i plan to change my cefiro a31 ori engin to rb20det.pls advice.

1)would there beproblem with rb20 injin.
2)what abt fuel comsumption for manual.
3)high maintenance?
4)pls recommend realiable w/shop in klang valley.
terima kasih :confused: