Reward RM1000 and Beware Guys

Dealing with a guy.. better meet face to face.. at least you know who to hentam when you get cheated.. :P

i think dealing with halfcut we should the person face 2 face ler.. anyway feel so sorry... hope the others can learn frm this..

crower75 said:
this thread still alive meh ?

someone revived this old thread la

moral of the story

In malaysia, the best way to deal is face to face, although it wont guarantee you from being cheated but at least better than blindly sending money and didnt get any item

serious rr bro, kesian kat lu... but wut the hell ur still in here n expect how many people to say " PEGI BUAT REPORT POLIS ".

even budak kecik also if u say,
"ADIK MAU COKLAT TAK? PEGI KIRIM SALAM KAT AKAK SEXY TUH!!"

the budak kecik also is much more clever to answer,
" BAGI COKLAT DULU, KALAU TAK, TAK PAYAH!!! "

Dun u agree??? what laaa bro.... xpasal2... let me make it simple, i say " BRO, GIMME RM2000, I WANT TO RE-PAINT MY CAR"

then u give, at least i can show also where ur 2k gone to.... MY CAR LAA!!!

don cry,cheer up, lodge a police report, don wait for another person to say it!!! what zero2hundred members can afford to do, for sure we'll help ... includes me... to bash this kinda bastard cheater!!! for u...

cheers...

Yong Yen Han returns!

This guy has come back and did the same scam in Lowyat.net, pretending to sell WorldofWarcraft games.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/401685

I reported him in this thread here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/403857

Yeah, I was dumb to be fooled by him. Only a few hundreds, though, not 6k but still such a bastard. Another guy is in process of telling his lawyer to investigate this guy. Though if he's being the slippery conman he is now, next thing you know he'll be selling perfume in a girlie forum. Heh.

mahyuni said:
Yong Yen Han returns!

This guy has come back and did the same scam in Lowyat.net, pretending to sell WorldofWarcraft games.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/401685

I reported him in this thread here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/403857

Yeah, I was dumb to be fooled by him. Only a few hundreds, though, not 6k but still such a bastard. Another guy is in process of telling his lawyer to investigate this guy. Though if he's being the slippery conman he is now, next thing you know he'll be selling perfume in a girlie forum. Heh.

Thanks for the red alert!

What to do, people hear CHEAP prices and they flock like bugs into the bug zapper.

If you know the market price is RMXXX, and the guy says he's selling it for half the price.. you think how he got it?

a) stolen

b) he's out to con you!

If I'm selling CTR carpets for RM150 (I'm sure you know the only way I can get that stuff at that price).. You think I'd need to post on the net about it? Sure gone the moment a random EK owner hears about it! Ditto with a engine at 6K.. how many tuner shops you know build engines... how many customers/contacts you think they have that maybe interested in such an engine.. if they buy back the engine and sell off the individual parts.. more money earned.

So that's something online buyers need to think about. Most of these fellas offering these goods on the cheap, they can simply tumpang a shop / friend's shop to push their stuff.. no need internet postinglah... Say I have a 260whp engine at 12K.. you think who would pay more.. someone from the internet? or I give a call to some race kakis if they want a powerful engine on the cheap? You guys know the answer then and there.

How could these guys can be so trusting even without seeing the guy's face.. that's what I'm curious about... no common sense ah?

Fikir sendiri le.

LOL, his prices weren't THAT cheap. Like RM10 plus-plus cheaper so it didn't seem like an AMAZING ZOMG bargain. Some people like me are maybe too trusting and very n00bish at online transactions. Hard lesson to learn.

Because I've sold stuff to people through forums and have always been straight with them. One time a guy tak cukup RM20 for something he bought from me. I told him to bank it in later. He did. I was lucky then. Not so lucky now.

And better to bring it out in the open and have people know, so others don't get scammed.

Go ahead and kutuk me for being stupid, I was. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/retarded.png But I take it as a lesson learnt and a chance to do good by warning other people of this fella. Conmen are everywhere and it makes it hard to trust anyone, which I think is his biggest crime. Once upon a time, a man's word meant something. Now it is as worthless as dirt.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/_.gif End of public service announcement.

Update: He emailed me claiming to be from S'pore and the goods are coming from S'pore. But he told the other buyer I was talking with that he was in Malacca. Said wait a few days. Man, I was dumb but not THAT dumb to believelah. What comes around, goes around.

Feel free to spam his inbox: [email protected]