Trade my VR4220 hafkat with MIVEC/4G91 DOHC

Apexi air RAM and Blow off pictures will be upload soon.

Correction:
Wastegate returned by buyers. Buyer thought the wG size is 42mm.
My HKS Wastegate Actual Size 45mm.

So, HKS Thai 45mm wastegate still open for sale.

Aiyooo...No one interested ka?
Good item meh....
All item still available...
Here are my HKS Hiper SR Jasma Approved picts :
3inches inlet and 5 inches for the outlet.
There were some scratches on bottom parts. Taken out from EVO2.
Still have full of fibre.
(Fairuz)Nasik from PMC already viewed this item at my house.
Seling my lovely Hiper for RM330 nego.

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/kontalanie@1/3906/124F47573210.jpg

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/kontalanie@1/3906/124F47576040.jpg

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/kontalanie@1/3906/124F47579130.jpg

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/kontalanie@1/3906/124F47585270.jpg

kontalanie

vr4 engine can pnp into perdana bay? or have to adjust the mounting?

I think need to mod the mounting part..Use the original mounting..

Platinum, RM5500 + installation.
Installation will be done neatly. Not just copy the original wiring.
You wont be regret with this mech.

;) ..bro how's everything?how's ya vr4?

my engine taken out..operation room!!!!

Anyone else....
All items in good condition..Worth of buying.

UPDATE

AVAILABLE ITEM:

1) HKS HIPER = RM300
2) HKS WASTEGATE (immitation-Thai), 45MM = RM420
3) BANANA FOR VR4 = BOOKED
4) VR4 ENGINE (Complete engine Halfcut) = BOOOKED BY PMC's MEMBER
5) G-Reddy Type-S Blow Off = RM400
6) 25G Turbine = Price down to RM2300.

bro..hiper 2.5'' or 3"?how's everything..ok aaa?aku trn kl minggu dpn..nanti aku call ;)

i 've have mivec 1.6 rs.. can we just swap it?if can sms or pm me..0122225224
i give u all..include piping