B16A E-Manage or FCon or VAFC2

haiya....i dunno la how to do pnp......somemore workshop in klang valley also dunno wat should be port and wat should be polish...hehhh hehhhh

evoX2 said:
B16A & B18C share the same type of cam?

I think u mean are the cams for these engines are interchangable. Rite? Definately all B series engine cams are able to swap btw each other.
For Honda cam... the best is B16B cam then B18CR cam... lastly B16A cam.

Port and polish must be very very careful to choose the right person. Workmanship no good means there goes ur head or block... problem forever exist... or the worst is blow ur engine...

stock B16a with `hattech gay' chip can give you in the 155whp region. the max on stock b16a is 156whp. fuel consumption wise, with current petrol price it can go from subang to bentong with RM10. hehehehehehe..

how much normally 'hattech gay' charge for it?or direct to the tuner,how much?include the 'tapak'.

it is just tipu only la brader....where got `hattech gay' chip. only got `hattech gay' kehekhekehekhekehke

It's really sound gay.... avant + hattech hahahaha...

i know la abang zaki,where got that chip.but i know u also do a rechip work.dont mind la whose gay,either mie or abg zaki,hehehehe.mind to pm me how much it cost?

wow from vafc talk to cam then talk to brokeback mountain.....

Aiskkk.... Hattech gay club got party tonite kah???

what the price for B16B can & B18CR? after change to those cams, makan more petrol is it?

PS: avantech become gay club??!!

if using b18c engine,should go with which cam?? b18cR or b16b??

the honda master had answered it previously...B16B

honda master?? but dat one if the engine is b16a rite??

just a little difference between b16b n b18cr cams...if u r on a budjet,look for b18cr cams and tune with adj cam pulley..it should work lah but do not expext much power gain....