ATTN:scomatic

warghhh...warrghh....warrghh...
really good one laa bro sham....
really makes my day....havent got any mood to work laa bro..
homesick for raya oledi..hampeh...!!!
anyway, to bro akuma...
master GT20v is one of the best guy to refer i guess...
kalau tak, org tak panggil 'pendekar' laa.....
really glad to meet new frens....
dont fire2 laaa ok?....kita kawan maa....

weiii..weiii..............busy lar today..........

Vtecmania,4throttle is easy to find.......dun ask me laa..u sure know where to find also...
Ke20???? Hantam masuk 2jz larr.........Malaysia dragster.........

ALL is welcome in here.........make love(with ur car la) not war..............x puas??? SIC ada......hahahahhah

erwan...
having the same condition as u... raya oh raya...

bro sham...
look on the bright side... at least bole tgk api biru... hehehe

been following this thread from the start... just kept quite coz i really don't know the real story... anyway glad that the matter cooled down a bit... selamat to all....
baik2 jalan...

GT20v said:
weiii..weiii..............busy lar today..........

Vtecmania,4throttle is easy to find.......dun ask me laa..u sure know where to find also...
Ke20???? Hantam masuk 2jz larr.........Malaysia dragster.........

ALL is welcome in here.........make love(with ur car la) not war..............x puas??? SIC ada......hahahahhah

allo bang...busy sgt kee??????hmm...doubt it....
raya dekat oledi, takkan still busy bang?
about making love tu....makes me horny laa....hehehehee....
waiting for sifoo teach me how to make love at SIC (wit my car laa...)

ahahahah this thread will never end. too bad for u scomatit bro.

ahahhahahahakkkk this akuma manyak jahat wor dat day.. cucuk d white evo 6 all d way to sepang.. makahaiii berpeluh itu evo owner wooorrr.. aahahahahah

sure not a problem.................SIC got alot of sifuu here.....eg9,banzai and old timer like yolk,tom's and me ehehhehe

akuma,
i cant 'tang' anyone forehead ler..i do not own anyone here...lets all be mature enuff.The story already end...enuff is enuff.......now is talk kok session already hahahahahha

scomatic,
not too sure what to do with you.but i guess,try to talk abit smarter from now on.even in Toyota forum also you mengarut...but everyone just keep quiet only....
try to respect people....That "Join Date:" on our profile is not a joke!

GT20v said:
The story already end...enuff is enuff.......now is talk kok session already

scomatic,
not too sure what to do with you.but i guess,try to talk abit smarter from now on.even in Toyota forum also you mengarut...but everyone just keep quiet only....

Totally agreed with you.

i seconded...!!!
just like bro sham always said....
'cheers...'

GT20v said:
sure not a problem.................SIC got alot of sifuu here.....eg9,banzai and old timer like yolk,tom's and me ehehhehe

akuma,
i cant 'tang' anyone forehead ler..i do not own anyone here...lets all be mature enuff.The story already end...enuff is enuff.......now is talk kok session already hahahahahha

scomatic,

Agreed with you on some of the points.

Whatever over is over

I think we really need to think through 1st before post, not just type and post. Be smart when posting. Don't just simply "taruh". Beside looking at thos forum, I believe many forumes also did quite alot of research else where..post something stupid just will make the furumer look silly!!Everybody keep quite although saw those "mengarut" posting hoping that they will learn from the mistake and not repeat it again.

GT20V...ur join date arrr.....same as mine.

eg9,

hehehehhehe yeah same join date......hehe but i already joined on ZTH Ver1 or 2 cant remember....
nowdays is version 6........i think??
but thats not the point.........most important is enjoy and meeting new friend....

ive met quite ALOT of friend here...who eventually become my real friend(not internet friend)...
thank God for ZTH.not to mention avoided making mistake for dunno how many million times already.....

GT20v said:
eg9,

hehehehhehe yeah same join date......hehe but i already joined on ZTH Ver1 or 2 cant remember....
nowdays is version 6........i think??
but thats not the point.........most important is enjoy and meeting new friend....

ive met quite ALOT of friend here...who eventually become my real friend(not internet friend)...
thank God for ZTH.not to mention avoided making mistake for dunno how many million times already.....

That's why you're "Pendekar GT20V"

EG9,

when u wanna take me for a spin in sepang with u car... have been watching 2 videos of urs lately.. hehe..

GT20v,

when can we make the biggest honda + toyota gathering aa... lepas raya cun aa? can bawak the lemang leftovers from kampung. hehehh

lightningfield said:
EG9,

when u wanna take me for a spin in sepang with u car... have been watching 2 videos of urs lately.. hehe..

GT20v,

when can we make the biggest honda + toyota gathering aa... lepas raya cun aa? can bawak the lemang leftovers from kampung. hehehh

lightningfield,

Anytime whenever I'm at Open track day at SIC.

hahaha chu...when gonna take me for a spin too????
nvr tried woorr...

padangkilat,
heheh toyota guys quite hard to organise anything..hehehehe me learn alot of lesson liao..

GT20v said:
hahaha chu...when gonna take me for a spin too????
nvr tried woorr...

padangkilat,
heheh toyota guys quite hard to organise anything..hehehehe me learn alot of lesson liao..

Pendekar GT20V..bring ur car in lar. Keep in the garage for what? Time to warmup your car already.

aisehhh..........me ask to ride in his car....he ask me to bring my car in....
me forgot already all racing line....have to refresh..

Yep, agreed with sifuuu pendekar GT20v..

watever over is over la..

now mali2 tok kok sing song.. wahhahaahahaaahaaaa!

Regards,
Mike