ATTN:scomatic

aiyooo...bro

like still want to fight arrr...please not in this forum la..if both of them really dare, meet at kuala terengganu la...half-half maa...than race at jambatan sultan mahmud...(jambatan sultan mahmud ka!!! oledy forgot the name loorrr) than the losserrr car ram to the river nearby....

what the F*** - people already say apologise just accept la...nevermind sincere or not...

is it settle? my hand is ready to clap now nie..? so tired following this case, what a good ending, i think...? and i wish..

when did i say i never accepted his apology? and when did i say i wanna fight? akuma didnt give his word yet so just wait la. never asked you to back anybody up. never did never will. if u dont like to see this fight or whatever u wanna name it, u dont have to click on the thread. that simple. no need to pening kepala.

even if this scomatic wanna have tt with me in the future oso no problem. just gimme a call whenevr he's in kl/jb/kuantan. its just that simple. i dont have any dendam to anyone la brader. if it is settled then it is settled la. but if it is not to other ppl then what can i do? u n me or other people are different. they or u or me have different thoughts and feelings. so u cant just simply make any judgement to this issue based from your liking. and please, watch your word. i never said anything to anyone that has got nothing to do with me or my issues.

peace. i'll upload the sepang pics soon guys.

just settle it down 1st bro akuma... when everything cool down then i don't think that bro scomatic will avoid to see u to yam cha..

:biggrin:

just love to see all car ethusiast can sit together for yam cha...

Ahhh...coming 2 the end adi

But one thing i want 2 know lo i m not sure u guys notice it or not? From the pic tat scomatic post up.

Here's the link

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=89713&stc=1&d=1161141030

whuaa........... CSI laaaaaaaa.....hahahahaha jordanti...no need to show the pic laaa......people oledy know this is H22A...not B18c..like scom said....he frame himself..........

scomatic...at last u said it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!so still wanna learn abt VTEC?

vtecmaniac said:
whuaa........... CSI laaaaaaaa.....hahahahaha jordanti...no need to show the pic laaa......people oledy know this is H22A...not B18c..like scom said....he frame himself..........

scomatic...at last u said it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!so still wanna learn abt VTEC?

nope... sorry.

vtecmaniac said:

ME noob noob bout engines but....aint DOCH head of watever engine shld b quite big....but tis 1 looks like single cam oni?

Thank you ar sifus

jordan.. the single cam looks way smaller. plus, there wont be any DOHC word on the cover..... cheers!

vrooooooommmmmm ppppppprraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanggggggggggggggggg

i'm a man of my word...i dy sed if he apologises n own up 2 all his BS...i'd leave it 2 d forumers 2 decide his faith...n it seems majority wan dis 2 end n i think its a good idea too............
i'm sick n tired w dis thread too but its just me..whn ppl come accusing me n challenging me,i NEVER back off.........
if got chance,we zth-ians shall meet again..wether over a cuppa tea or in d track....on d road dun race lar...horn n wave enuff lar.....
n whoever wanna DISCUSS w me abt any engine or car makes,pls feel free 2 do so....but ask me 2 teach i'll say sorry coz i'm a noobie n still much 2 learn too...
exchg knowledge n idea anytime....

so,whnever any1 of u c an ORANGE CRX w [email protected] stika @ d side,dats me....n pls lar..dun cucuk me...1.6onry....

cheers.....

*note:hope it ends here..any1 try 2 PULL another stunt,dun say i never warn any1 abt AKUMA's fire ya?hehehehehehhe

akuma.... hahahaha at last..arrr??.....good.....

scomatic...say no to honda?...yup....good for you too.....next time learn from basic...dont kencing2 here & there .......ppl will help you...dont dream to be an expert in 1 night....and d most important thing keep ur promise.........

for honda ppl....go back to ur own forum!!!!!!!!!hahahahahaha

THE END

watchaut for this car..haaaaaahahahahaha.. KFC? gimme a call and i redirect you to the restaurant..

IMG_2205.jpg

must come out with story book for this stuff la
i can become producer man
who wanna sing?
i write the script then some1 go n sing a song la
mana tau can make tons of $$
hehehehehhehe
jk

is tis orange babe with 2 digit no?saw a 2 digit crx at LDP last sunday,damn fast...