ATTN: drivers who only uses the fog lights

if want to install HID, please install it with eye ball / beam system (dont know how to term it).

this way, u dont annoy ppl with blinding scattered lights.

Very nice meh using foglamp on the road...
Headlamp so big dun wan use...

But nvm la... Your car not my car... Accidentally drop in the hole with your 17" rims congratulation lo...
Me Ming Fai here giving a middle finger to those using NOT original HID user and those who using foglamp and drive on the road user... Freaking dangers!

*Just now finish supper with friend.. Coming back time nearly bang a bloody bastard idiot only foglamp myvi user!!!
This is the car plate number WVB4431

maybe we can do a sign like this...this should get their attention...:biggrin:
This is the only headlights I know of....
boobs1.jpg

boobs1.jpg

So bright... :rofl:
Ermm see clearly abit... Ermm miss your headlamp can align abit right side slightly upper will be perfect...

now thats the kind of headlights that should FLASH me day and night!!! :rofl:

actually Myvi headlamps itself is not suitable with HID, best if the headlamp is projector type.

boobs1.jpg

Maybe might wanna consider getting this photo printed and hand behind my rear windscreen. So, if a Fog Lamp Hero tail me, he will see it :biggrin:

Hmm, definitely a no-no for stick a rear windscreen, how abt sticking at side windows, haha..gonna pity the cars beside lo..:eviltongue:

I remember last time I was joking to a friend...you know those MPV that have LCD screen at the back....it will have the same effect of ppl ramming into your ass if you playing a porn movie...Hahahaha

welllll...this is a very good idea....for those who want to claim for full evo 3 rear, ek9 rear etc.... or badly needs a respray/body part/repair under another persons insurance.... :rofl: :rofl::rofl: :rofl: :thefinger:

hahaha...when ur eyes stick to the LCD screen,ur front bumper will kiss his car's ass and then coz u've make a jammed brake, others will kissed u ass at the back....it could be twosome, threesome,foursome 'car porn movie'....hehehehe

ya la TitanRev..that's gangbang but I'm sure after that it'll be a fight club on the roadside de...arguing who's gonna pay to who...:confused:
haih...edy stray to the original topic lor...anyway, juz TCSS

not forgetting those who use hazard lights during heavy downpour. i know ur intentions are good, but U SUCK

Ahh, I hate these bunch of nuts. WTF you on your hazard lights during a bloody downpour for?? If confused you and one stalled car, habis laaaaaa.

That being said, I'll make it a point to turn on only my small evening light then, no need foglight la..hoho