Anybody with 1.5L BOT here?

Ya..agree... turbo easier gain than N/A...I got you mean here :wavey: What I mean is...
I really not AGREE that... some ppl throw their money 10k or above ..just get those 20-30whp...I dont care which engine bigger or smaller like myvi.....10k get 20whp...is fuxxking not worth ~!!
I know some ppl will feel satisfy with their horse...but I think that..they sure can get more higher than 30whp with pay out 10k or above.....cheers!!
(sorry a bit rough here):rolleyes:

considering ppl whom drive an altezza and mod their engine, should they have just transplant to 2jz with stock 280bhp without modding, driving an ek should have just swap to b18c... Those group mentioned above spent more than to transplant into the mentioned engine. But... It's not like that bro...

I was using 4g92p, bot... Engine went to heaven... Transplant to evo 3. Now went back to 4g92 bot n having fun. I've spent quite some money... Call me idiot... Haha...

i dun cucuk cars wan... i only cucuk girls... :rofl:

btw, my car is slow lar... :slug:

ur car more powderful... :driver:

---------- Post added at 08:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:09 PM ----------

u open mouth big big coz got cun amoi pass by ler... :biggrin:

btw, vtec memang damn power... i remember my first experience of vtec in my fren's car, the G force damn kao when vtec open... :adore:

during the time im driving a vtec.. i dynoed mine...which is equiped wid very very mild mod only get 145whp.. and i saw a same civic those single cam type... not sure if its 1.5 or 1.6.... bot but wid a lower comp piston and some stuff which im not sure had a whopping 250whp....at that time i just open my mouth big big ...:biggrin:

Yaya.. me too !! I saw a civic with BOT got 320whp !! WTF !! He told me his car can potong stock evo about 8 car fars....
This is what i mean...BOLT ON TURBO !! 3 2 0 W H P !!
I think his car gain about 120whp++

Yaya.. me too !! I saw a civic with BOT got 320whp !! WTF !! He told me his car can potong stock evo about 8 car fars....
This is what i mean...BOLT ON TURBO !! 3 2 0 W H P !!
I think his car gain about 120whp++

Slot of things done jor one. lots of vit $$$... Huhu~~~

every engine has its limitation. if you're not happy with the limitation, you can always swap engine or change car. why blame a BOT kit for not giving you enough power when the limitation is with the engine? if you really want a BOT that can give 50whp for any engine with a budget of RM 10k, then you should design it yourself and then sell your ideas to those workshops. that way you can make money to modify your engine the way you want it to be or even change your car. of course, your design have to work first la... :rolleyes:
I didnt blame a BOT that give not enough power... I just tak syok that some mechanic using all wrong info to BOT ~~ But...
at the end... cost charge a lot...whp gain a bit...:banghead:
Some mechanic not experince... but they still BOT for every customer car....
When after dyno the result..totally DIFFERENT !! compare with those master mechanic...
this is what i mean..:rolleyes:

thers alot of hidden issues which i tink the mech have the responsibility to inform their customer in advance b4 they proceed wid their project.... they should fully understand what is needed and how would the list goes on.. at least thers a direction and the customer know what to expect after this...

Bro, what piston you've change to? Currently i'm using TD04L boost 0.6 with stock internal for 1 year++, now thinking of upgrading the piston but i have no idea which piston should i get.

im using vitara's 75.5mm .. need to rebore 0.5mm bought it brand new for reasonable price.. :biggrin:

my one oso messy....i do it myself...even when sent car tuning..i damn shy.wa ha ha ha

same same.. also do myself...

---------- Post added at 07:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:27 PM ----------

Stupidog, find 1 day come BOTER'S GARAGE yumcha lor....

Next week lo... cause alot assignments to kau tim.. le... miss the BOTER's Garage d....hahahaha

guys /.. b4 wanna bot on .. just do some in depth research on wat u need and wat u dont need for boting your car.... save a lot of money and time....

Aiya.. this thread also u guys still continue discuss?

I already ditched this idea la. Sumore get the real sport car aldy.
No point mod mod mod..

---------- Post added at 11:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:43 AM ----------

guys /.. b4 wanna bot on .. just do some in depth research on wat u need and wat u dont need for boting your car.... save a lot of money and time....

So, just for the sake of discussion, can u list down what is needed and not needed?

Aiya.. this thread also u guys still continue discuss?

I already ditched this idea la. Sumore get the real sport car aldy.
No point mod mod mod..

---------- Post added at 11:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:43 AM ----------

So, just for the sake of discussion, can u list down what is needed and not needed?

wakakak wht an idiot , the topic was not discussed till 22/11 , u r the one bumped it up now to let everyone know u got a sports car :rofl:

Yalor... mehai...?

Ppl got money ma... Only we enjoying our localmade car.... Sienz

And you are another idiot who ate my bait by replying to this post.
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Cant go a day without reply my post aye? :rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:12 PM ----------

Yalor... mehai...?

Ppl got money ma... Only we enjoying our localmade car.... Sienz

Localmade can be enjoyed meh? WAKAKA :rofl::rofl: