answer anyone?

civic_rs

what would u guys do when you're boring? that time also not much cash with you, not many friends that can hang out together, always go to the same mamak stall with your one of your buddies untill the mamak fellas know u and raining at that time? except go to sleep pls!

civic_rs said:
what would u guys do when you're boring? that time also not much cash with you, not many friends that can hang out together, always go to the same mamak stall with your one of your buddies untill the mamak fellas know u and raining at that time? except go to sleep pls!

Dude I mean no offence but I have to correct you a little here. When you say,"what would you guys do when you're boring", it implies that you are a boring person. The word "boring" should be replaced with "bored", to imply that you have nothing to do.

If it's raining? Hmmm, read a book, spend time on the PS2, watch TV/DVDs

Hand-wash your monster, yourself.

And if you are REALLY bored, ... you can take your watch apart, and try to re-assemble it again ...

eyong said:

And if you are REALLY bored, ... you can take your watch apart, and try to re-assemble it again ...

:regular_smile: You must be really bored to want to do that man

Haha Duke, that plainly was a suggestion for someone whom had all the time of his life ...

For my case, I don't mind washing the car once in a while, hehe. But I rather be out having tea on a Sunday afternoon.

Not the if it's anything wrong with that. Gay is ok a friends .... Just as long we have an understanding and respect for one another ...

kookoo said:
u having tea????????
sure boh???
hahahaha

And what's wrong with that??? I used to love Red Chamber, Bangsar on a Sunday afternoon ... just watching the day goes, and nursing a massive hang-over ... hehehe .....

Sunday, relax day mah ....

red chamber is cool~~~
have tea there?
hmm..
never done it..
went there for shisha...
very nice~~

instead of sitting in mamak stall, cant you guys just wander around shopping complexes, go for a cruise around town, better still...since it's 2 of you, a game of snooker or bowling or even hang out at each other's house playing ps2 or LanParty????

Always cant find enough time on weekends...cos always wake up late..hahahha...

what if the person graduated, do not have internet connection and playstation? not all as lucky u guys. some ppl have to work for very hard. 12 midnight where got shopping complexes open wor taiko? cruise around the town quite waste petrol since the price increased some more have to stuck in the jam due to roadblock by police...

just 2 cent!

monster?

eyong said:

wash your monster means what? i don't get it...

Haha ... Nothing kinky ... Just means wash your car. Monsters in my point of view refers to cars that are really supped-up, or modified to the max.

Cheers, Buddy.