Ae101 Tuning question

This is better than a drama.. Levin, evo9 and r35

Anyway he is just a kid ;)

Cheers! In another hand, I can see so many helpful and knowledgeable guy in ZTH! Good one guys ;)

Actually ,I haven got my license yet .

hoi....go study laa....or ta fei kei laa...goshh!!..this kind of mofo really got no other things to do laa.....

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

---------- Post added at 08:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:39 AM ----------

Okay ,I won't do it again .

ok...promise us..u'll be a good boy aite......heheehe:nurse:

Ohh My God! I don't even know the ae111 has got such a model, the 4wd and 3sGte on exist, Wow! Must be real cool. Isn't this similar to the corolla for WRC years back!

I just bought a toyota ae111 (yr96) 3 months ago, the car is very good and superb and always use it to travel long distances from ipoh to trengganu.

recently, there was a strange noise on the RIGHT side of my car like zinc brush when I TURN to the LEFT. I sent to the workshop three times but there is no problem on the drive shaft, and bearing cover abs. The sound still there. My fren told the sound come from inside...

Please help me to solve this problem. any opinion n suggestion?

in malaysia also hav ae111 4wd, badan almost like ae111, BUT, chasis is actually AE114......just share my 2 cents:rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:23 PM ----------

these type of car very2 rare.....my mech said......he only see 3units up to date.......1 is driven by an auntie in tmn. bkt belimbing, balakong.

---------- Post added at 05:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:25 PM ----------

according to my mech.....he said the gearbox no LSD....

---------- Post added at 05:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:25 PM ----------

lets say if ur hav car like this,....mod it properly......smoke evo when corner.....ist interesting....BUT.....the auntie dun wan 2 sell his car...after knowing its 4WD.....

Guys .. better open another thread and ask ... dont let the TS get embarassed again .. read all the pages and his thread if you wanna know what I mean .. LOL :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Somebody liked my post in this thread and reminded me of tis thread!!!!

Was reading this thread to find out more info on AE101 mods, mana tau the more I read the more BS it gets. 3SGTE 4WD in Taiwan? I think he saw that on SPEC-R magazine. Anyways, initially wanted to ask questions about swapping 4afe to 4age, but I think I better not ask here. Bro Veloc if you're free, give some advice on this thread . Thanks.