kayzee said:
Engine that for perfomance.
how much power you want?
kayzee said:
Not to expensive.
very subjective, better give a budget
kayzee said:
Is it silvertop engine ok?
as i heard at first sure headache.. but after you fix everything should be okay :D performace quite good in a light chasis like AE82's
kayzee said:
Does silertop have supercharge?
no, unless you custom made one
kayzee said:
How much does the engine cost?
price differ from places, i heard semenanjung h/cut cost 2k something for svt
kayzee said:
Can jpj approved.
got money sure can :D and if its within 25% engine capacity of your ori engine then even less trouble
kayzee said:
I want more power in my car.
svt around 145-150hp and over 16kg-m torque, enough for you?
kayzee said:
Pls help.
me just boring wan type stuff.. dunno got help or not :p

What type of engine that have supercharger?
What do u prefer?
And what type of engine that can fit to my car,I don't pening my kepala.
I like the sound ..............

kayzee said:
What type of engine that have supercharger?
4agze
kayzee said:
What do u prefer?
right this minute, i prefer 16v small port non tvis 4age, with 20v's ITB, crank and rods, and use some high comp pistons and high cam, probably make it run to 8.5-9k rpm to get 180hp.
kayzee said:
And what type of engine that can fit to my car,I don't pening my kepala.
all 4ag(z/t)e can, jsut that the condition of these engine(most h/cut from jap) are usually in poor condition, you have to be very lucky to get one good condition engine, at least thats what i've been made to belive.
kayzee said:
I like the sound ..............
get any engine with ITB... syok.. listen also drool...

Write your reply...