Help on Engine Conversion

ae101 levin JDM is two doors....that one comes with SVT in it....also the stock twin muffler....

Is 4AGE non-tvis engine parts easy to find? as easy as SVT?

Sure ar? i;ve seen a great car with this engine..so thinking want to buy or not..hehe..

buy it bro...we have all the sifu's in this forum that will be willing to help you..

Hehe..thanks! Appreciate it..

But still have a few to view.. we'll see la after that..

just buy it and dun think so much...if regret also buy jor mah ..wahahahah.....

Caleb, unless u want to give me refund, then i dont have to think so much which one to buy la..hehe..

7 sell yours la...FGT will be very fast to take yours ones...also somemore got tinted during raining time...hehehhe..just joking...

regret or not is hard to say one la.. cos is 2nd hand car.. the million dollar question is ..how easy to find parts and maintainability of it. for toyota, i think 2nd car quality is anytime better than the-main-local-brand car la. i NEVER regretted buying my 2nd hand seg, eventough replace quite a lot of item.
juz my 2cents opinion.

bro...agree with you...anyhow seg's price still maintain...

Now, everything is not sure yet.. i will let u guys know when i get the car..

hope u get it soon and join the TT to meet the rest of the zth toyota guys :)

caleb_5375 here: (lazy to log out from my fren acc)

aiya 7heaven u coming to KL soon ah ..i just wanna go bak to penang for two months ah....gai lor....
i never regret when i buy my seg too....although sudah 14 yo cars but still got many leng lui sit my car wor..no bodykit also...all stock...wahahaha..
just my sharing .....

when and where is the TT ar? i havent join b4.....
i am also in the mid of deciding wat engine to replace my 4afe.
my franz wanna grab my 4afe. do u guys know how much i can offer him ar?

yea..how much is a 4AFE engine? MIGHT be interested too..hehe..

sure or not? 141k mileage on my 4afe. always park at home. ridemotor to work... weakend go to town onli. :P

caleb_5375 here: (lazy to log out from my fren acc)

aiya 7heaven u coming to KL soon ah ..i just wanna go bak to penang for two months ah....gai lor....
i never regret when i buy my seg too....although sudah 14 yo cars but still got many leng lui sit my car wor..no bodykit also...all stock...wahahaha..
just my sharing .....

aiya then we cant meet up lo....
wah got many leng lui ah? hey give us some la....:rofl: :rofl: