ENGINE - 4AGE, Black Top, 4 Throttle, 20V

to my knowledge, AE92 16v (NA & 4agze) is around 2.3K, saw one in Subang.

ae101 4agze should be at least 2.8K

Originally posted by dreamy@Jan 9 2005, 23:03
10z banzai...are u around subang area ? banzai?
nope.. me in bkt jalil area...

go subang for mamak and 'kay poh' in usj chopshop got lar... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by hans@Jan 7 2005, 19:45
Trdturbo,

Got one potong shop selling B/T six speed Turbo with BLITZ intercooler. Very-very-very cool & nice. Try to ask the taukeh whether he wants to sell or not.
Superb engine bro. Plug & play only. Location in PJ. ( Regretted already bought S/T)
Thanks!
I will go there and ask.
Thank you to all very expert Si Foo for providing insight information about challenge GSG Turbo..
=) :D

Originally posted by BH9@Jan 8 2005, 21:40
aiyaa..why do you want to crack your head.you just take that halfcut 6 sp bt turbo n then challenge your fren :D

save time and mental pressure..

as hans has spoken...............

after that call us and we can watch u race,ok??!!!

no hard feelings everyone!!! B)
Bro, u using my avatar...

and try camshaft from Trial Tuning Sg Besi.. conform best..itu sifu yg gi Japan tuhh...

Originally posted by kher@Jan 7 2005, 10:17
anyway is the engine trdturbo asking bout a supercharge engine or juz a NA engine? :huh:
engine with supercharger, but I don want the supercharger, and going to install Turbo.
Possible to challenge GSR Turbo 1.8?