Advice on how much I should pay for paint job?

knocking+ solid painting my door panel last time cost me 200. taichi a bit, get 150. maybe 600 can get d job done for dis. of course there will be a difference in color tone, hard to get d color matching since its old paint.

Car is new, go back for original color maybe can match or as least as close as possible.....:driver:

Ya like my BLM can see the difference after few months down the road or to be exact 1 year. Color not obvious but if see closely can see shades different a bit. Some paint chipped off too. Can see putty.

I think that's a pretty bad job.

But it's the sad reality. If you touch up a spot, it'll be visible after a while or with a keen eye. So it's better to respray the whole car

The workmanship is okay, just that the newly painted part can see the difference. Well, I was told that there will be slight difference since my car was already 3 years old paint. So, that's the only thing I can expect.

I post before some photos on a thread. RM500 all in. But now seems they increased price already.

IMG-20120804-00724.jpg

IMG-20120804-00728.jpg

TheSagaReturns3Outside_zps589bf000.jpg

TheSagaReturns2Outside_zps5a15fd38.jpg

http://i860.photobucket.com/albums/ab162/Supra_1996/My%20Proton%20Saga%20Accident%20-%204th%20of%20August%202012/IMG-20120804-00727.jpg

TheSagaReturns6Outside_zps3f88481f.jpg

My tiggo was hit on the side bumper when outstation. I send back to Chery SC to be done, quite happy with the result, color looks the same....:driver:

He said he doesn't go sausage meeting one ma. Go female cat fest only.

now confirm ixeo KANTOI. im a sausage and we met each other so we had a sausage meeting. TWICE!
just a short and sweet. does it still count?

ehem2 enough of the cock sausage talks.. back to discussion.

now confirm ixeo KANTOI. im a sausage and we met each other so we had a sausage meeting. TWICE!
just a short and sweet. does it still count?

ehem2 enough of the cock sausage talks.. back to discussion.

How much is the Mcguard nuts hehe

From sausage to nuts......hahahhahhahahahha:rofl:

Bro. SF, Sold time BLM respray color different already? At least my hyundai boot lasted quite a few years, but maybe got detailed kuat kuat...

Yup, can see different shades on both doors. Fender still fine. But door obvious if look carefully. If under the sun u may think is just reflection that shows different shades haha!

SF taikor, PM him direct better for em nuts :biggrin:

Okay, will pm him for Mcguard nuts but not his nuts. No wonder he don't join sausage fest, see nuts daily. :rofl:

Yup, can see different shades on both doors. Fender still fine. But door obvious if look carefully. If under the sun u may think is just reflection that shows different shades haha!

Okay, will pm him for Mcguard nuts but not his nuts. No wonder he don't join sausage fest, see nuts daily. :rofl:

y not try buying Ixeo nuts instead of Mcguard nuts :thefinger: