VR4 Door Trim Stolen!

dude, SPOON is the original one's lah. I bought them at round 3k++ for the whole set. The SPOOM rim's are the imitation one's they cost around 1k for the whole set.

That must be a great loss man. 3k plus for the entire set.
Can't find those at chop shops? Even if somebody wanna sell a pair (two pieces), just take it laa..

How's your engine swap la?

4G63t/4G67 combo or 4G93t?

aiks.. sorry for ur lost..

but guess wat happen at LYP??

yesterday i park few cars away from tis wira..

n guess wat.. the wira was lifted up in bricks... > <

i settled for 4G93t (gonna kahwin with MIVEC). the SPOON rims damn difficult to get. looks like have to buy a new set lor.

sorry to hear that man...i also have the same car, with VR4 kit, now i am a bit careful...shit i didnt these lowlife bastards can go so low to steal things like side skirts..and yes they are a bit rare, usually a full set is never available...

ehaab said:
sorry to hear that man...i also have the same car, with VR4 kit, now i am a bit careful...shit i didnt these lowlife bastards can go so low to steal things like side skirts..and yes they are a bit rare, usually a full set is never available...

It's highly sought after and even if it's available at chop shops, costs a bomb. Depending on luck, etc.

Got mine, full complete set (Skirt, front fender, rear, door trim) for RM350 earlier this year.
Before that, it was unheard of and was sold maybe at around RM150.
Some even sells it at RM600 nowadays.

The replacement, just the two billboard trim left side - costs me RM50 each x 2 = RM100! But I had to buy it coz it looks weird with just one side complete.

Take care of yours.