RE Meet on Sunday 28/05/2006

RERider

To all Rotor heads,

We will have RE Meeting on this Sunday noon @ 2pm

Vanue: Restaurant Nasi Kandar Kayu
(Formally known as Chau Yang Restaurant)

Time: 2pm Sunday 28th May 2006

Regards,
RERider.

Anyone interested in Rotary Engine are welcome to join us...

i'm on !... Joewe, you blast out SMS is more efficient.. some people don't join this group that often.

Hey Joewe,now how do we get there?
Any directions? I rather have you state it here..lol so i can take down on a piece of paper.

Alchemis said:
i'm on !... Joewe, you blast out SMS is more efficient.. some people don't join this group that often.

I will sms u guys later 2moro...

Heard some RXs in JB are coming up to KLIM auto shows this weekend??? pls inform me ok? we shall meet

- D i a b l o - said:
Hey Joewe,now how do we get there?
Any directions? I rather have you state it here..lol so i can take down on a piece of paper.

Diablo- Kayu is quite near SS2 McDonald. Meet me there?

RERider said:
Sarakun aka alex, r u able to make it?
Yup yup...haven't heard from you in awhile Joewe, hope you're well.

I'll try to be on time.
Hope to see everyone there then.

Cheers

phat7 said:
will see you there.
Oh yes...finally, we shall all feast our eyes on the epitome of perfection (or soon to be) that is Phat's seven :shades_smile:

Cheers

saru-kun said:
Yup yup...haven't heard from you in awhile Joewe, hope you're well.

I'll try to be on time.
Hope to see everyone there then.

Cheers

Good to hear from u too. We'll speak 2moro.
See ya..

Phat7- ur bonnet is ready to collect. :_:

See u all 2moro....:regular_smile: :regular_smile: .

saru-kun said:
Oh yes...finally, we shall all feast our eyes on the epitome of perfection (or soon to be) that is Phat's seven :shades_smile:

Cheers

i wish mate. there's still heaps to be done. i'm hoping it will be done before trackday. probably give a a mild tune to get it broken in before getting down and dirty with crunching numbers whilst dyno'ing.

ReRider,

sorry guys, kenot make it. Family outing day....later family bising bising if dun join :cry_smile:

So sorry guys, I couldnt make it today. Was back in Seremban clearing my garage preparing for my car to come back home from the workshop soon.
Hope you fellas had a good time.