0 '[00] TRD Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 27, 2005 Messages 347 Points 1,516 Feb 6, 2006 #21 bassy sound is fr the cone air filter, acc to my fren drivin kancil la.. i never seen a open pod one leh, how does it looks like? or i seen it before but nvr notice that??!?!?!
bassy sound is fr the cone air filter, acc to my fren drivin kancil la.. i never seen a open pod one leh, how does it looks like? or i seen it before but nvr notice that??!?!?!
F Fluffy 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 1, 2005 Messages 3,870 Points 3,138 Location >>klang<< Feb 6, 2006 #22 open pods are the one that ur talking about now.the cone and mushroom shaped ones.yes..they produce a suction sound..not a bassy sound.
open pods are the one that ur talking about now.the cone and mushroom shaped ones.yes..they produce a suction sound..not a bassy sound.
C chejeff Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 3, 2005 Messages 98 Points 1,516 Feb 6, 2006 #23 Fluffy said: open pods are the one that ur talking about now.the cone and mushroom shaped ones.yes..they produce a suction sound..not a bassy sound. Click to expand... So does that sound thingy sounds good or plain noisy?
Fluffy said: open pods are the one that ur talking about now.the cone and mushroom shaped ones.yes..they produce a suction sound..not a bassy sound. Click to expand... So does that sound thingy sounds good or plain noisy?
F Fluffy 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 1, 2005 Messages 3,870 Points 3,138 Location >>klang<< Feb 7, 2006 #24 sounds nice actually...well,u've gotta hear it fr urself.see if u like it.its basically a suction sound.
sounds nice actually...well,u've gotta hear it fr urself.see if u like it.its basically a suction sound.