About 20value Black Top engine

same as me..i buy svt wif seg body..the body hav roll cage 1..coz hav the hole at the body..coz me at rm2300 wif out tank,rear brake plus rm350 ship to penang from kl....just pnp..if levin or trueno mayb coz rm1700 to rm2000 only..seg wif blak top mayb rm4+++

if like that....

i go for levin AE111 Black top lo.. more cheaper right?????

i think it cost around 3.3k lo....

actually wat the different between this 2 body ler... AE111 BT and AE100 SEG BT....

izzit 1 is 4 doors and the others is 2 door onli...as welll as dashboard where SEG BT wan fitted perfectly into local SEG rather that AE111 wan???

Pls advice me all sifu....

engine is the same right...

AE111 BT and AE101 SEG BT....engine is the same ....SEG BT only can found on AE101 SEG WAGON....SEG WAGON dashboard is totally same with the local SEG , only different WAGON using digital aircorn panel and white white meter with 9k RPM, which is most wanted meter for SEG gang (i guess). if u can found WAGON halfcut, just plug and play on the engine and also all the wiring including the dashboard wiring, no single wire modify. while AE111 need to do some wire modify if you use back you local SEG dashboard, but dont know AE111 dashboard can fit to local SEG AE101 or not.

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k200/benjaminn78/dashboard.jpg

need helping from you guys...i have one old celica year 1978 model TA41.can blacktop can fit to my car??