A question ??

driftkingII

OK here is the question,

U are at KLIA going home (ur home must be as far as Rawang or more) with ur car. Suddenly u didnt know that ur car tyre sudah pancit. The guys on the street tells u that the tyre sudah pancit. What will u do ?????

A. Stop the car n change the tyre

B. Go to the closes R & R n change the tyre.

C. Stop at the Emergency phone n call Plus service

D. Call ur service tow truck or Plusline

E. Ignore the guy n drive back home with the pancit tyre.

If ur answer is E, plz read this person's explaination :

tuition at 11.00 am.i learned maths and chemistry..aiyoh!im soo tired..after tuition i have to fetch Zazzy at the airport(KLIA).i saw Faris and Christopher carrying zazzy's BIG luggage..soooo nice of them..guess wat?on the way back home..my tyre pancit..erk?the other drivers keep on looking at my car and they try to tell me about my tyre..but i dont believe them..when i arrived back home..OMG!its true!my tyre really pancit..very flat!theres no air in that tyre!FLAT!

*taken from a fren's cousin's blog n sorry to people who does the answer E.

Kinda stupid rite ??

Hehe.. then maybe the rim also got many dent. For me I better stop at the side of the road and let PLUS change my tyre. Its free :D

wah...post in hamsap tyopic now wanna make a topic about it...

anwyay...shes stupid la...so..who cares...

facelift said:
Hehe.. then maybe the rim also got many dent. For me I better stop at the side of the road and let PLUS change my tyre. Its free :D
ask PLUS change tyre free ga??.. now only i know... but if u change ur own i think faster than the time PLUS gets to u...
if daylight better change own lo... if night liao better stay inside car and call for help (PLUS)... at night got many robberies happen at PLUS highway...

last few days i read a news about a lorry driver being hijacked and then tied and dumped at the road side... damn dangerous...

Actually its easier and more convenient to just let them change. I've experienced it and they came in about 10 minutes (because near the exit :D). Of course its free, even if we are running out of petrol, they will give rm20 petrol free also.

How could you not notice if your car tyre is running out of air?

I'd gladly change the wheel myself, it's like a 10min job.
Moreover, I dont trust strangers handling my car.

hmmmm...if a girl driver cum stop by and help me change my tyre then stranger also no probs la ahahahahhahahaa :biggrin:

boggysv said:
How could you not notice if your car tyre is running out of air?

I'd gladly change the wheel myself, it's like a 10min job.
Moreover, I dont trust strangers handling my car.
ur car alignment will be out all of the sudden... thats when ur tyre is flat lo....

I think the right thing to do when you have a flat tyre in the highway is to call for help even though you are able to change it yourself. Even more when its nighttime coz cars are travelling much faster and you really wouldn't want to have your ass sitting just 5 metres away from a 110kmh car. In fact, the safest thing to do is to drive slowly to the nearest emergency phone and get help and when they come, they'll put those cones so that drivers are aware from far. Remember the few cases of lorries mowing down people when they stopped to change tyres.

SkYwAlKeR said:
ur car alignment will be out all of the sudden... thats when ur tyre is flat lo....

That's what I was trying to point out.

Any driver should be able to tell that their tyre is loosing pressure.
Why does he/she need anybody to point out the flat tyre?

It only means that the driver is not capable of understanding/feeling the car, and I would suggest that she/he take a cab home. If not, it is just another accident waiting to happen.