A*hole spotted

jinkl

Who ever drove the white evo 7 in sunway
Saturday July 16th , around 1am infront of A&W inner compound lane , i think he doesnt deserve to drive a EVO 7.
What kind of a*hole would go speeding up and down in the inner lane of the compound. If u speed in the highway or main road can say its ok lar. At first i thought he is gonna speed and take off
but itstead he goes all the way till the end , u-turn and run back , then wait for road to clear , run back. Y dont u donate the E7 to the handicap , they know how to value the car.

yes yes think so... coz he think 1am got no people already.. he can play2 with his evo

a case of too high testosterone hormones and a powerful car.... if go on highway, no girls to show off to u see...

Maybe he thinks his "P" license stands for Professional Driver.

hehehe... i agree with trex92... i think he wanna show off to the girls around there...

P stands for Play :D :D
maybe he just too boring so waste petrol there lor. lol. :D
maybe he wanna improve his driving skills. lol :D

haha. practicing maybe. like last time when first take driving lesson.. drive up and down the drivin skool area. muhaha.

haiiiyaaa, no point la, this is wat we call "pai ka zai" ma, hehehe, price of the fuel keep going up, he just keep wasting the fuel...haizzz.... (Joking only bro, if u r the owner, hope u dun mind, hehe :p)

heih... that his car n petrol.. its all up to him to waste it.. we only can see it, we dont have money, only can see what he do :-(...

u know, instead of posting here and venting off yer anger.. y dont u throw something out onto the road rite before he passes by..i believe THERE and THEN he'll be aware of your dissastifaction over his way of driving... i think u'll get yer message across to him louder and clearer....

can c wat he do..up to him..but dun hit my car..or else his evo7 will become a junkyard car..

haha... maybe his tank still havent empty... and he going to pump petrol at bp later... so he finnish using it first to try out how much is his full tank petrol cost...

jinkl said:
Who ever drove the white evo 7 in sunway
Saturday July 16th , around 1am infront of A&W inner compound lane , i think he doesnt deserve to drive a EVO 7.
What kind of a*hole would go speeding up and down in the inner lane of the compound. If u speed in the highway or main road can say its ok lar. At first i thought he is gonna speed and take off
but itstead he goes all the way till the end , u-turn and run back , then wait for road to clear , run back. Y dont u donate the E7 to the handicap , they know how to value the car.

i dunno posting like this will repeat how many times in zth. Shall we put a fullstop for these postings?

BlackSamurai said:
i dunno posting like this will repeat how many times in zth. Shall we put a fullstop for these postings?

I have the same feeling about this. is it something to do with jealousy??

nothing to do with jealousy , becos he nearly hit me

blackie : hehehe , i waited for him to come for next round , but i guess that was his final lap lolx.

his car , his petrol , but my life , my leg crossing the 1 lane road :)