xinghonh,
most cams that you get locally such as powerzone ones are all reground cams. disadvantage as discussed in another thread is that you need to add washers to...pls use search button.
guess im not gud in using the search button....alwiz dun get 2 find wat i want
anyways if i juz install the powerzone cams...isit juz a plug and play thing?
which degree is the optimum if i wan low/mid range?
most will claim a plug and play application but you'd better ask them for all the little details. best if it's coupled by a fuel regulator and adjustable cam gears. just to be safe :) and also an safc while you're at it. unless you're going for really mild cams like less than 272 degrees. but if i were you, might as well get 272 straight away.
icic...my plans are getting the cams ..cam pulley then emanage....272...hows the idle?i heard frm ppl dat high cams makes the car harder 2 launch?isit true?how much improvement wud i get roughly?and wat bout the FC?thnx bro!
272 duration cams can idle perfectly with aircond some more! how much improvement will depend on ur cam setting n a/f tuning...more power means more petrol!
wa so meaning higher than that i wont be gettin any more air cond ar?
bro wat do u mean by cam setting?
a/f can be tuned by emanage rite?
i know dat my FC wud be terrible but how worse can it get?currently im gettin .19 cents per km based on RM1.92per litre
want to know izzit me or this happen to every 1.
when i brake hard, corner hard, or go over the bump hard, my car will have sound of something beeing press or bend.its in the front and also mildly on the back. it...
There are quite a number of boost controllers available in the market. Perhaps I would list down a few such as HKS EVC, BLITZ Dual SBC Electronic Boost Controller, Apexi AVCR Boost Controller, SARD...