upgrade cam

tks84

May 16, 2010
i'm having a D16z6 sohc non vtec..thinking of upgrading the cam to more garang..is there anyone tried before? i read in the US there is racing cam for sohc...but here?

any company selling racing cam for honda sohc?

mADmAN

i dont ever recall seeing performance parts for SOHC engines in this country before....

mostly here are for B n K series VTECs. ur prolly gonna have to order from the states i guess as over there they practically mod almost every engine they can get their hands on. here is mostly transplant n transplant n transplant.

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
u can always order it online sir, d Dseries is a good engine, and has a high potential

senbe84

Apr 25, 2008
bisimoto loves to do crazy things with this d series engine.600++ whp turbo charged d16z6 honda civic wagon..damn rare and crazy car...i love d16.Even i dont have one but i can see it have a lot of potentials...

my brother using kenari, not enuf 15000km already brake pad got problem, last time already give ppl "potong kepala sayur", really need some sifu sifu give me opinions to buy new brake pad, any good brand to introduce? dont want to give ppl potong again...