WAJA 4G18 convert DOHC pakage

one1002

Jun 4, 2009
hows ur business doing?still have many stocks left ke?

i want to buy extra cam la..can u source for me?wanna put highcam + pnp the head + intake + TB...

one1002

Jun 4, 2009
oit..last time u didnt give me the timing belt cover..hahaha...i go claim lah...hehehehe

todamax

Apr 8, 2009
bro....wut kind of cylinder head is that?
i mean the engine model,not the chasis model...is it 4g91?

Apr 30, 2008
i have a mitsubishi 4g18 sohc block and a 4g15 dohc head

4g15 dohc is distributor ignition. 4g18 sohc is camshaft position sensor

- you drill hole on exhaust camshaft and thread?
- you use camshaft position sensor blade and housing from 4g18 sohc?

4g18 sohc camshaft position sensor housing too big for 4g15 - what you do here? can you post pictures of this side?

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
boss, time fer a dyno comparison lar. will help yur sale also.

bumps!

Heres the answer to all your minor dents, bumps, bruises and scratches... say good-bye to them as Dr. Dent The Automotive Perfectionist is here to restore your rides away from dents and bruises.

Call Williard Yong at 012 238 1010 for a free consultation