WAJA 4G18 convert DOHC pakage

Bro,

CK2A is a 1.5 DOHC engine, if 4G18 1.6 + CK2A head will it become 1.5 DOHC ?
Kindly provide your shop location.

Bro,

CK2A is a 1.5 DOHC engine, if 4G18 1.6 + CK2A head will it become 1.5 DOHC ?
Kindly provide your shop location.

i dont think so..coz ur changing the head..not the block..

owh yea..one more thing,i suspect the engine oil is leaking..could u pls confirm?i noticed there's an oil spill on my porch..

i have to say, for a month i'm using DOHC,its getting more responsive..increased in speed..plus if u coupled with a set of 4-2-1 extractor,piping..fuh..it'll be better..

ah hong,can u help to send to Port n polish?if yes,how much?

i have to say, for a month i'm using DOHC,its getting more responsive..increased in speed..plus if u coupled with a set of 4-2-1 extractor,piping..fuh..it'll be better..

ah hong,can u help to send to Port n polish?if yes,how much?

no need polish la,dirty aready is almost same geh,not much driffrent,hv budget buy adjustable cam pully better.
i playing bolt on project soon

what kind of bolt on?turbo?supercharge?hahaha..

wanna buy adj campulley from u..sell cheap2 to me..later blanja me teh tarik.. :biggrin::biggrin:

ah hong, got adjustable cam pulley or not?how much?

nope..no problem at all..still serving me real good..hahaha..satisfied..wei..the adjustable cam pulley mann..u have it?if not,what type of adjustable cam pulley should i find?for 4g15 dohc? i tried finding it,but its very hard..couldnt find any...

one1002 great to hear that, even good at revving at high rpm? mine also auto 3rd gear can push to 150km/h wondering yours can or not?

nope..no problem at all..still serving me real good..hahaha..satisfied..wei..the adjustable cam pulley mann..u have it?if not,what type of adjustable cam pulley should i find?for 4g15 dohc? i tried finding it,but its very hard..couldnt find any...

u sms me arr?? busy la bro,soli soli
cam pully same as waja 4G18 saiz,just the problem is u need buy 2 pcs only,haha
red line got ady marr

ya la..i did sms u..oo..u sell or not the adjustable cam pulley?can tune also?

Hi, the mounting for the intake manifold and exhaust manifold is the same as the 4G18 SOHC head?

ya la..i did sms u..oo..u sell or not the adjustable cam pulley?can tune also?

i no sale,u go serch in forum la,works n red line also can

---------- Post added at 01:05 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:04 AM ----------

Hi, the mounting for the intake manifold and exhaust manifold is the same as the 4G18 SOHC head?
the picture is aready show every thing