racing cam for 4G93? need advice..cost??

hehehe.. very fast 93 u go there mr8216ks.

btw in SDB .. the fastest non vtec machine ( class F ) clocked 13 .+ if im not mistaken ... MAG satria 4g93 and Kamal motor satria R3.

Kamal Motor's R3 currently in the sub 13's, 12.9+ to be exact :rofl: But i think i saw another car in the 12.9+ region but TT was more than 1 sec:listen:

none taken bro...ya the setup is kind of aggressive but still driverable.ha ha ha!!!!! but when jam (i died bro)....:nurse::rofl::nurse: ..... but i am happy with it... now thinking bout changing to mivec head... so any advice!!!!!.... still with high cams... wat say u bro!!!!:wavey::wavey::wavey:...thanks

Were you driving a blue putra? If you were, then i think i started next to you in the 1st qualifying but kena tapau macam takde engine:rofl:

hehehe.. congrats... my car also not ready yet. need to find a lot of things b4 ready for SDB. SDB got a lot of fast car!

btw ur foreman drive putra?? is it the orange putra??

orange putra currently in hibernation:smokin:

satria gti.. couldnt shift right at all the same night..so was it the blue one?

i cant remember going agains a gti but it could be la bro... i think there was afew blue putra around... was it dark blue or the standard putra blue!!! wat happen anyway bro??? y could u not shift rite!!!!:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Went against a stock blue one with SE bumper if i'm not mistaken. Dunnolah why it didnt shift, could proly be the pressure plates or my synchros. Stick to 1.8 bro, mivec ain't as drivable on the road as you think. Still miss the 1.8 at times.. especially the burble of my RPW's.. bunyi jahat habis:biggrin:

yes ah bro!!! a few of my fren said the same thing!! anyway wat have u done to your ride bro!!!... ya la i will just stick to 1.8!!!.... i am very happy wit my ride( tangan gatal) saja!!!... :rofl:...

its a work in progress.. standard modify je..:burnout:

waloweh .. all professional dragster here!

hope my 93 can be like ur 93s :burnout:

ok je bro.. saw you that nite at SDB.. wanted to say hello but tak sempat..

oo really?

anyway i'm glad that can meet u in this forum...

yur car runnning with rpw camshaft right?...
any plan to change to Jun cam like R3 monster

nolah bro,curently mivec like your daily driver..

ssyyyhhh...
don't tell la that i'm using mivec also...malu laa sebab tak laju...heheheee

i thought yur car still using 1.8 twincam head...
so what's yur planning next year bro

stop all motorsport activities, save up and kawin bro..hehe