Camshaft selection problem...

ur running on the mmc ecu unit... as what u have plan to mod. that a good start for a mod... Get a good workshop to do it and u cant go wrong.. Happy modding..

i think is ok the brand.. 272/22 is ok.. Very good for daily drive.

Thank alot sifu 93na....

No sifu bro... just had learn alot.. Anyway i love 4g93 NA engine... Na for life........

4 me ur sifu...coz u teach me bout 4G93 na...even do a little...
anyway thx a lot.... n i will ask u another question if I blur/tepu bout mod 4G93 na...

use mivec gb..shorter gear ratio for better acceleration..

ya agreed..but the mivec lsd gb damn expensive.

Md Ekal,myb u can put fuel regulator also.also help increase hp.
I've done this and satisfy with the result.but need dyno tune to get the best tuning.

93na, regarding the 272/272 cam.how is the idle?
i like the one that makes sound brup3...haha

272/272 is just nice if ur car a daily drive!.. sure got the sound wan.. change the valve spring too for better effect ans pair with add cam pulley.

yup. it is plug and play. mivec gb will gives you better acceleration.

Cant find gb for mivec...
if there someone know where can i get it...

my fren got mivec ck gearbox with 4.6final drive w/o lsd.
the price i think around 2.4k-2.6k.. need to confirm with him
4.6final drive is suitable for drag race... ur acceleration will be damn fast :smokin: but u will lose top speed. it's fair isn't it? u give top speed to get acceleration :driver:

ck type is for 'enjin terbalik' wan like waja neo gen2 persona...
is it truely same n can fit in sgti...

It ift....

BTW if can mivec CK GB... find the one that been manufacture at least 1999 and above, because before that the gearbox gear ratio was not that good...(especially in 1993 but 1996 is kinda ok but the best would be 1999+)