rossi...stock 4g91 come wit fuel regulator...but not adjustables 1...HOBOT said:Yong_5290...
okay taikor.....stock 4G91 dont have the adjustable fuel regulator kah......have to buy n install it...kah? By the way....what this adjustable fuel regulator look like n where to put+how much RM this thing.
HOBOT said:alvin24.....since u online n a senior member+sifu 4G91 .... i'm using 4g91auto ...any info that this engine can be upgrade..but low in FC. By the way.....what thing that need 2 modi....like upgrade 1, 2,3,4....so on. one more thing... can this engine install with turbo....how much RM 2 do all this thing...or may be just leave it stock engine.

skyline_maniac said:morning guys :)
nice meetup and TT session last saturday....
partyjoe, lancerterabo, tajulsans, badguy, wirafly, rossi, leacare, Mr.shaggy all was there.....
had a great time undergoin tuning,TT and a short DIY session.....under the supervision of our very own DIY sifu....partyjoe....hehe....
![]()
my engine rocker cover looks great now...thanks a lot joe...me and leacare did the same DIY to his engine rocker cover as well yesterday....and the spraying effect turns out successful![]()
...leacare said:JOE my throttle body how??? tension la....stress....i want to cry...:(
hahaha....
partyJOE said:wah now every1's gonna have nice looking clean engine bay...
now i cannot cari 'makan aredy'....
gr8 meeting all the new members... had alot of fun...
thanks to badguy 4 belanja-ing me.... actually he very gudguy...
skyline maniax... how yr head cover now... got bubble up o not...
im glad dat u r happy wit my DIY...
wirafly said:joe, I also plan to spray my engine head cover, but I have to pending my project until I back from family trip to north malaysia next week, I worry the engine head cause the new paint peel off during long distance driving, beside, I also plan to spray my front struct bar also, white color easily get dirt.
I plan to spray blue color also but skyline taikor say got copy right....damn...this color nice brohter.....I like blue color somemore....
This is St. Regis Residences Carpark along the Orchard Road. Read on and feel the pain...