wirafly... u 1 2 get EFN's AFPR o not...
maybe we can do 2gether ask him to cum mobil makro....
partyJOE said:only the pulleys... installation n tuning... my mech say rm80 only...
wirafly said:Where is the shop? the tuner ok boh? if both of us go can get cheaper boh?
hey wirafly..mine also blue...if you wan you can take my can of spray...metallic blue also abit lighter than skyline's wan..still got alot...:)wirafly said:joe, I also plan to spray my engine head cover, but I have to pending my project until I back from family trip to north malaysia next week, I worry the engine head cause the new paint peel off during long distance driving, beside, I also plan to spray my front struct bar also, white color easily get dirt.
I plan to spray blue color also but skyline taikor say got copy right....damn...this color nice brohter.....I like blue color somemore....
never call la...shy la...hahahaha...stress:argh:partyJOE said:u got call da no. i gif u o not....
those fellas r zth forummers also...
but be careful when u buy 1...
make sure the ISC is in proper working condition...
if not no point ...
ALAMAK! sorry sorry i didn't mean the extractor...i meant the heat shield...aiyoh kelam kabut d...sorry sorry hehehe extractor i plan change next time lo...maybe get zenden wan...many ppl say not bad..:)badguy said:leacare extractor don't want to change meh??
change better mah! to stainless steel look alike type damn cun leh!
if wanna spray wat color to spray??
black colour good or not??
leacare said:oh yeah JOE the extractor if use those normal can spray can ah???
partyJOE said:the barang i'v not seen yet... got 2 types...
1 type 280/pair...
nother 1 300/pair...
both made of anodised aluminium...
just no brand....
installation i'l at DSP ma...
u cum also can... he sure gif discount 1...
partyJOE said:the barang i'v not seen yet... got 2 types...
1 type 280/pair...
nother 1 300/pair...
both made of anodised aluminium...
just no brand....
installation i'l at DSP ma...
u cum also can... he sure gif discount 1...
leacare said:hey wirafly..mine also blue...if you wan you can take my can of spray...metallic blue also abit lighter than skyline's wan..still got alot...:)
oh yeah JOE the extractor if use those normal can spray can ah???
skyline_maniac said:wah ...joe....u can get RM280/300 for a pair of adjustable cam pulleys??
thats cheap man.....
when u pasang already let me see.....now no money ...cannot afford to mod that yet...hehe
hehehe top secret eh...cham la...cannot ask joe to teach us DIY de....lol
top secret only implies to leacare rite? :tongue:
partyJOE said:wirafly... u 1 2 get EFN's AFPR o not...
leacare said:ALAMAK! sorry sorry i didn't mean the extractor...i meant the heat shield...aiyoh kelam kabut d...sorry sorry hehehe extractor i plan change next time lo...maybe get zenden wan...many ppl say not bad..:)
yeah i saw in 1U the other day....the had these Proton show room thingy...alvin24 said:Zenden Extractor ?!?! 1st time hear woh... tot they only make strut bars? HAhaha... try getting R3 extractor lar... dunno good or not, but should be kua? =Þ R3 woh.. !! hahaa... not that expensive oso, 350 only if i remember correctly.
i can't believe you said that....i thought we damn 'kam cheng' d...but you think me like that....cannot join prohatch d...got ppl hate me there...:frown:...'sakit hati':(partyJOE said:wirafly... i only talk on the phone wit dat guy...
later when i got time i go c the stuff... i think next week i go c him b'cos i off 1 week ma... planning to do alot of things then.. even EFN's AFR also dat time...but dat fella never reply my PM also lar...
skyline maniax... leacare lansi ma... dun 1 2 teach him... then sure berlagak wit me 1..
hahahah..jkjkjk
leacare said:i can't believe you said that....i thought we damn 'kam cheng' d...but you think me like that....cannot join prohatch d...got ppl hate me there...:frown:...'sakit hati':(