u hav to change ejos as huge as partyjoe ones ler.. then baru can go..leacare said:wei partyJOE don't say like that la....i shy la join prohatch...all the car so fast...mine like small tiny potato....sure la malu....
Partyjoe so rajin.. track to tens of pages back..partyJOE said:hi there... here's sum gud advise 4 u ....
tajulsans said:Partyjoe so rajin.. track to tens of pages back..
tajulsans said:so does that manual do any help to solve your ignition prob??
tajulsans said:thats a sign of too much drifting.. FR ma.. always looking for corner.. and then drop gear kaw2.. jk jk..
partyJOE said:tajulsans..wat manual u guys talking abt lar...
share wit us lar...
leacare said:hey wirafly..mine also blue...if you wan you can take my can of spray...metallic blue also abit lighter than skyline's wan..still got alot...:)
yes,partyjoe pls help me!i oso wanna spray it!mayb go for gold color or orange,it's cun!few days din on9 already left behind..so many threads dy...
leacare said:yeah i saw in 1U the other day....the had these Proton show room thingy...
can think think also hahahah...wei please let me know as soon as possible about the t'body....
sorry for the trouble
its the 4g9x engine service manual.. have it in pdf that i download last time, if u want gimme ur email add, i email to u.. now i'm looking for f5m222 gearbox manual for quite some time but hard to get ler, saw it once in Drexchan punyer web but its img file, i am lookin for pdf..partyJOE said:tajulsans..wat manual u guys talking abt lar...
share wit us lar...
Rossi said:hehe,that's true 1 ! cuz my car is with zenden extractor 4-2-1
pai seh pai seh..
partyJOE said:first i wud like to welcome HOBOT n pciericagp to our humble community...:shakehand
HOBOT.... i received yr PM... me no sifu lar bro... alvin is the real sifu... i learned alot from him... other sifu r yong n ijoe (injection division)... ayell n lancerTerabo (carborator division) n wirafly(auto division)hahaha... these fellas hav done extreme mods to their ride... so they have more experince then me cos my mods r considered 'small time' only...
ok FYI bro.... i use to have the worst FC here....it was rm50 = 250km only... i was running with FC for more then a year... so u know whr all my money went lar... during this 1year+ period, ive did so many things, visited so many mechs n do tuning ... all waste,no use... i only managed to solve the FC problem 3weeks ago.... how i solved them??? i install a fuel canister ... since my stock was carbie, it din have 1... so after i install this canister n changing my fuel filter as well... i did MUT tuning.... they adjusted the TPS which lari kawkaw... this TPS shud not be disturned in first place... if u adjust it, it can make yr whole car idling fuct up... makan minyak also... after all dat done... now my FC rm60=420++km... for yr problem... since yr engine is still stock condition... i think u need 2 get it properly tuned... but u cant do MUT tuning b'cos yr 4g91 wiring kahwin wit yr stock wiring aredy... so cannot scan for trouble code.... since u mention u have rpm going hi-wire... i think yr throttle body needs servicing or the stepper motor kong aredy... get this thg cheked first... cud be caused by sum faulty sensor also..... btw how bad is yr FC... lets say rm50 can get how much mileage... pls share wit us....
hope this helps u abit....![]()
![]()
because my engine Eat engine oil