4g91 Carb

godangarieda

I have installed a 4g91 engine in my Saga.......unfortunately it's not an injection one....it,s using a carb....Now, im using my old orient carb....i got the 4g91 carb but the porman said that the carb cannot be install without the wirng system.....
Is the wiring being sold in market?Where can i get it?what's the price?
any method to install the carb in my car?

godangarieda said:
I have installed a 4g91 engine in my Saga.......unfortunately it's not an injection one....it,s using a carb....Now, im using my old orient carb....i got the 4g91 carb but the porman said that the carb cannot be install without the wirng system.....
Is the wiring being sold in market?Where can i get it?what's the price?
any method to install the carb in my car?
when u bought ur halfcut, they dont come with wiring??...

SkYwAlKeR said:
when u bought ur halfcut, they dont come with wiring??...

nop.... i didnt bought a half cut.... i bought the engine.....without wiring....
do you have any solution?

better u ask at 4g91 gang tread .. got a lot sifu 4g91 there ..

i also bought engine kosong...mode the wiring lah...
i suggest you go to the TORAKI MOTORSPORT... salute this guys...
only takes 2 hours installation 4G91 injection ( Not Full laa, engine and wiring )
i think, the carb version like mine, should be no problem..

i'm also using 4g91 carb,taken from lantai also.No problem with the wayerring,need a bit mod on it distrubitor & wayerring to the carb assy.

im driving saga orion too with 4g91 carbie..
but the original 4g91 carb i din use...
n use the wira 4g15 carb..
forman say he cant tune it n use it in my car cos wiring