4G91 Gang..

i also done the head cover spray to red (since so many member already spray to blue)
so i no choice to go for red
kekekekek

i also used the sand paper to brash the word "DOHC 16 VALVE" t let it become steel colour
but the other part are still dirty :(

my RPM after the tuning are still high and sot sot sometime
so i just adjust abit to let it lower
so it is now inside my acceptable range already very happy now!

partyJOE said:
wah u also 1 blue color ha... haha

dat day i got do 1 for my bro-in-law's fren...
i do orange metallic...
damn cun wei...

Orange.......eeee....not my peference....hehe

badguy said:
i also done the head cover spray to red (since so many member already spray to blue)
so i no choice to go for red
kekekekek

i also used the sand paper to brash the word "DOHC 16 VALVE" t let it become steel colour
but the other part are still dirty :(

my RPM after the tuning are still high and sot sot sometime
so i just adjust abit to let it lower
so it is now inside my acceptable range already very happy now!

Red color? become EVO engine already....hehehe

partyJOE said:
wah now every1's gonna have nice looking clean engine bay...
now i cannot cari 'makan aredy'....

gr8 meeting all the new members... had alot of fun...
thanks to badguy 4 belanja-ing me.... actually he very gudguy:biggrin: ...

skyline maniax... how yr head cover now... got bubble up o not...
im glad dat u r happy wit my DIY...

hahhah yea....nice looking clean engine bay....more semangat to clean it....last time see my rocker cover...already bored wanna clean.....hahha so teruk condition....
now diff case de.....very tempted to open my bonnet to check on my rocker cover most of the time...lol

i had a lot of fun too.....next round i will belanja u joe....hehhee u helped me a lot....
my head cover is perfect and no bubble.....drove back like kura-kura with leacare....lol
i sprayed my plug cable cover and the rusty nuts with black color....look very nice now....only left the intake manifold and extractor cover need to spray....lol i think that one requires lots of dismantling work....

wirafly.....hehehe u said u wanna spray green wan mar....no la....u want u can spray blue also lor....hehehe copyright pay to me and partyjoe...lol coz our car fully blue liao mar....our color theme.... :P jkjk

about the fuel pressure regulator
how much for it ??

i wanna lower down my pressure which regulator is ok to used??

is it with meter so that we can adjust ourself??

hahaha orange chun wat......stands out....lol
wah badguy u also DIY already ar? red like yong's engine....hehehe EVO7 color....monster!!

now my car is more stable after installing back a working air flow sensor and tuning.....now very nice to rev around....lol
hopefully i will get a better FC now.....really hope my high FC dilemma will come to an end....:)

badguy said:
about the fuel pressure regulator
how much for it ??

i wanna lower down my pressure which regulator is ok to used??

is it with meter so that we can adjust ourself??

fuel pressure regulator....if u are on a tight budget...u can try to get from EFN...
his is modded from stock regulator to be come adjustable.....comes with meter as well

if u have more budget....u can try to invest in aerospeed or FSE regulator....those are more expensive ....

yup...with meter ....u can adjust urself based on the reading of the meter....:)

skyline_maniac said:
wirafly.....hehehe u said u wanna spray green wan mar....no la....u want u can spray blue also lor....hehehe copyright pay to me and partyjoe...lol coz our car fully blue liao mar....our color theme.... :P jkjk

blue better....later we officially declare 4G91 gang must use blue color...hahaha....kidding la

da orange is like vios likedat...when i get my adj. cam pulleys, im gonna spray dat color...

my engine head color is 90% like similar my car body color...
since i have a competition from our 4g91's...
have to start doin more impressive DIY's...heheheh

partyJOE said:
da orange is like vios likedat...when i get my adj. cam pulleys, im gonna spray dat color...

my engine head color is 90% like similar my car body color...
since i have a competition from our 4g91's...
have to start doin more impressive DIY's...heheheh

joe, when plan to get the adj cam pulley?

haha bro's and sifu's, thanks for that day man..really enjoyed myself and learnt damn alot of new things but feel damn ackward lar, mine 4g15 onli, there all also 4g91 but on my way of gettin a halfcu alraedy..matter of time onli ahahhaa..till then, c u guys around and when i officially get my 91, u guys will get 2 c my monster muahahahaa..;)

mrshaggy said:
haha bro's and sifu's, thanks for that day man..really enjoyed myself and learnt damn alot of new things but feel damn ackward lar, mine 4g15 onli, there all also 4g91 but on my way of gettin a halfcu alraedy..matter of time onli ahahhaa..till then, c u guys around and when i officially get my 91, u guys will get 2 c my monster muahahahaa..;)

Brother mrshaggy, get you car tuned properly already? I came late, cant meet you...hehe.

4G91 engine last batch year 1995 if not mistaken, when I got my engine, I really worry cause engine too old liaw....by the time you decide to put in 91........the engine already too old....risk higher....

The 4g15 also can play...try put in powerzone cam and extractor, port and polish and skim head to increase compression, then put in fuel pressure regulator....I tell you....the power of pickup I think any original 4G91 also catch up

the A-FPR from EFN reliable or not??
wo here used it b4??
wat is our stock presure?? is it 41 or 42?
so if wanna save fuel set it to 38or 39 is it? (wat will be the side effect?)

lampakia already set it to 38/39 is it?? (really save fuel ka??)

badguy said:
the A-FPR from EFN reliable or not??
wo here used it b4??
wat is our stock presure?? is it 41 or 42?
so if wanna save fuel set it to 38or 39 is it? (wat will be the side effect?)

lampakia already set it to 38/39 is it?? (really save fuel ka??)

dats y its always better to get the 1 wit meter...
so we set it 2 economical when we wants...
no meter have remain the same setting only lor....

u can go to his sales thread and read the feedbacks from those who already installed his adjustable fuel regulator....
of course if compare to those branded ones....it lose out la....thats y i said if u are on the budget tight situation...can get EFN's

i think so far ....not much problem with EFN's A-FPR.....my friend just installed from him few weeks ago....no problem so far

partyJOE said:
year end ...
few place got...
300++ per pair...

Include installation and tuning? ... damn alot barang wanna play but budget constraint....:'(

yeah budget constrain

tyre also runing out
bank also runing out
GF wanna buy KELISA