4G91 Gang..

leacare said:
hey partyJOE...if install fuel reg at your mech place how much ah??? some more mine dun have the meter thingy...i plan to do tuning and instaall fuel reg....do you have a rough idea how much it'll cost???

leacare... not 2 sure how much but i dont think it wud b more then 30bucks lar....
summo lot of us go maa,sure my mech gif discount 1...

badguy said:
hope tomorrow come soon!

sleep now... wake up 24hours later....hehehehe...

actually i also cant wait 2 c u guys...
but sadly i cant be ther long...
by 2+ i have chow aredy...
got sum important thg to pick up...

first i wud like to welcome HOBOT n pciericagp to our humble community... :hello: :shakehand

HOBOT.... i received yr PM... me no sifu lar bro... alvin is the real sifu... i learned alot from him... other sifu r yong n ijoe (injection division)... ayell n lancerTerabo (carborator division) n wirafly(auto division)hahaha... these fellas hav done extreme mods to their ride... so they have more experince then me cos my mods r considered 'small time' only...

ok FYI bro.... i use to have the worst FC here....it was rm50 = 250km only... i was running with FC for more then a year... so u know whr all my money went lar... during this 1year+ period, ive did so many things, visited so many mechs n do tuning ... all waste,no use... i only managed to solve the FC problem 3weeks ago.... how i solved them??? i install a fuel canister ... since my stock was carbie, it din have 1... so after i install this canister n changing my fuel filter as well... i did MUT tuning.... they adjusted the TPS which lari kawkaw... this TPS shud not be disturned in first place... if u adjust it, it can make yr whole car idling fuct up... makan minyak also... after all dat done... now my FC rm60=420++km... for yr problem... since yr engine is still stock condition... i think u need 2 get it properly tuned... but u cant do MUT tuning b'cos yr 4g91 wiring kahwin wit yr stock wiring aredy... so cannot scan for trouble code.... since u mention u have rpm going hi-wire... i think yr throttle body needs servicing or the stepper motor kong aredy... get this thg cheked first... cud be caused by sum faulty sensor also..... btw how bad is yr FC... lets say rm50 can get how much mileage... pls share wit us....
hope this helps u abit....:smile: :smile:

partyJOE said:
first i wud like to welcome n pciericagp to our humble community... :hello: :shakehand

HOBOT.... i received yr PM... me no sifu lar bro... alvin is the real sifu... i learned alot from him... other sifu r yong n ijoe (injection division)... ayell n lancerTerabo (carborator division) n wirafly(auto division)hahaha... these fellas hav done extreme mods to their ride... so they have more experince then me cos my mods r considered 'small time' only...

ok FYI bro.... i use to have the worst FC here....it was rm50 = 250km only... i was running with FC for more then a year... so u know whr all my money went lar... during this 1year+ period, ive did so many things, visited so many mechs n do tuning ... all waste,no use... i only managed to solve the FC problem 3weeks ago.... how i solved them??? i install a fuel canister ... since my stock was carbie, it din have 1... so after i install this canister n changing my fuel filter as well... i did MUT tuning.... they adjusted the TPS which lari kawkaw... this TPS shud not be disturned in first place... if u adjust it, it can make yr whole car idling fuct up... makan minyak also... after all dat done... now my FC rm60=420++km... for yr problem... since yr engine is still stock condition... i think u need 2 get it properly tuned... but u cant do MUT tuning b'cos yr 4g91 wiring kahwin wit yr stock wiring aredy... so cannot scan for trouble code.... since u mention u have rpm going hi-wire... i think yr throttle body needs servicing or the stepper motor kong aredy... get this thg cheked first... cud be caused by sum faulty sensor also..... btw how bad is yr FC... lets say rm50 can get how much mileage... pls share wit us....

hahaha sifu is sifu can give so accurate advice
good!!

TUNING cum TT cum DIY session.....
date: 22 oct 05
place: BP tmn bolton, batu caves
(opp brother's)
time: 10.30am

who wants to join...
1. Rossi - 016-2853655 (Comfirmed Attend)
2. Skyline Maniac - 012-3613482
3. Leacare - 012-6275535
4. Badguy - 016-7542691 (Comfirmed Attend)
5. LancerTERABO

bump up the list for easy reference

(opp brother's)

who wants to join...
3. Leacare - 012-6275535
5. LancerTERABO
6. partyJOE - 016-2644335

better include my hp no. as well....:smile:

Hi si fu's,

sorry to hijack this thread but then i was recommended to come to ask u guys for some opinion for where to go for diagnosis testing and resetting my ECU. Currently i'm driving a 4g15 2001 S VDO wira and i find that its damn underpower and makan petrol like crazy. sometime can go up till like 20 cents per liter. So my friends ask me come here and ask u guys cos he say he read that got 1 place u guys recomend charge only rm40 for doing MUT tuning and check faulty ecu code..can recomend me this place pls?? thanks

mrshaggy said:
Hi si fu's,

sorry to hijack this thread but then i was recommended to come to ask u guys for some opinion for where to go for diagnosis testing and resetting my ECU. Currently i'm driving a 4g15 2001 S VDO wira and i find that its damn underpower and makan petrol like crazy. sometime can go up till like 20 cents per liter. So my friends ask me come here and ask u guys cos he say he read that got 1 place u guys recomend charge only rm40 for doing MUT tuning and check faulty ecu code..can recomend me this place pls?? thanks

hahah u ask the right place already
see our gathering date???

tomorrow 10.30am at batucave
we r going to MUT tuning also
so just come to the BP petrol station on 10.30am then we go togather
member who into this MUT tuning is Partyjoe

mrshaggy said:
Hi si fu's,

dats da place we all r going tomoro...
feel free to join us....
btw whr r u from...

mrshaggy said:
Hi si fu's,

wellcome mrshaggy, I hereby confirm the shop with PDT 2000 device (For siemen ECU), you can come and do the tuning, they have the device tune for you

err, sorry er wat petrol station u guys talking about..haha this thread bout 152 pages long dun tink i can have d energy to finish reading every page leh...:P..me from PJ and going down to batu caves ar...shouldnt b a problem le...which petrol station and how 2 get there ar by d way?? thanks

wirafly,

are u the wirafly from autoworld?? hehe same nick so was just curioiius

partyJOE said:
first i wud like to welcome HOBOT n pciericagp to our humble community... :hello: :shakehand

Auto division sifu?!!!!! :eek: mana ada....car still stock...hahaha

mrshaggy said:
err, sorry er wat petrol station u guys talking about..haha this thread bout 152 pages long dun tink i can have d energy to finish reading every page leh...:P..me from PJ and going down to batu caves ar...shouldnt b a problem le...which petrol station and how 2 get there ar by d way?? thanks

here u go bro... fill in yr name n hp no...

(opp brother's)

who wants to join...
3. Leacare - 012-6275535
5. LancerTERABO
6. partyJOE - 016-2644335

mrshaggy said:
wirafly,

are u the wirafly from autoworld?? hehe same nick so was just curioiius

no, I have different nick in autoworld, initially I plan to get wirafly in autoworld but someone took it......

partyJOE said:
besides u, theres no 1 else running on auto transmission...
so u automatically became sifu... :biggrin:

hehe....like that also can....pai sai pai sai

partyJOE said:
leacare... not 2 sure how much but i dont think it wud b more then 30bucks lar....
summo lot of us go maa,sure my mech gif discount 1...

alright alright! thanks man...see everyone there tomorrow!!! WOOHOOO!!!

and Alvin yeah la cause here can learn alot bout 4G91...alot of sifu's here also hehehe....

leacare said:
alright alright! thanks man...see everyone there tomorrow!!! WOOHOOO!!!

and Alvin yeah la cause here can learn alot bout 4G91...alot of sifu's here also hehehe....

ok no problem...

1 2 ask u sumthg....
y u neva ask alvin 4 the turbokit...
sure he gif 1...cousin ma... jkjk:biggrin: