brand ah??? i not sure leh hahaha...never write brand wooh.....:hmmmm:partyJOE said:wah...fuel regulator....
pls gif more info abt it...
how much... wat brand... where u got it from...
thx...
p/s skyline maniax, pls answer if u know...
brand ah??? i not sure leh hahaha...never write brand wooh.....:hmmmm:partyJOE said:wah...fuel regulator....
pls gif more info abt it...
how much... wat brand... where u got it from...
thx...
p/s skyline maniax, pls answer if u know...
skyline_maniac said:hahahaha.....fuel regulator wont take that long time to install le....just 10-15mins......
but yea....those that really need to chao b4 12.....if not much ppl we can let them go 1st lor....we can have DIY session while waiting for those who go 1st....
hehehe but partyjoe....confirm not much ppl rite? scared later like ah yoong workshop case susah la....lol
lancerterabo.....wat time u leaving on saturday? meet at usual spot? :)
C@sp3R said:hey guys, i;m driving a wira 4g91 manual on 15" rim, but i don feel as powerful as u guys said, pick up doesn't feel so good. i didn;t do any modification to my engine and i'm using a stock wira exhaust. is exhaust the main problem? my foreman told me to change the whole pipe to a bigger size one, but use back the 4g91 original extractor bcoz he said it is more than enough. he didn;t mention about the air filter, i wonder that the air filter does help a lot? or not much difference?
my digital aircond is very cold even i switch it to 31 degree celcius, r u guys the same? n 1 more thing, my car feel much much powerful when switch off the air-cond, but my fren's gen2 1.6 and civic 1.6 don have much diff even they turn on or off the air-cond.
normally all taikor here will upgrate the throttlebody to 56mm or 60mm, then either bore ur original manifold to suit that t/b, or change to 1.8 intake manifold(i am neuture on this). then powerzone or hotbit extractor; the best exhuast size for 4g91 is inlet 1.75 inch. but if can not get, then 1.8 will be ok. for engine, u can upgrade ur cam to 4g93 cams, which gives u more power at high end. adjustable cam pullly to make ur car even faster. did i miss anything? all the sifu please cover up for me... heheYong_5290 said:casper..i think ur air cond mayb got some sensor not working...
31 degree celcius is damn hot man...
C@sp3R said:hey guys, i;m driving a wira 4g91 manual on 15" rim.

milo said:my car if on aircon... i feel that 1.3 wira also faster than me at traffic light... hehe... i think it is like that wan la... especially old engines... correct me if i am wrong.
for the power thingie. come let me enlighten u with the knowledge l learned here. hahahanormally all taikor here will upgrate the throttlebody to 56mm or 60mm, then either bore ur original manifold to suit that t/b, or change to 1.8 intake manifold(i am neuture on this). then powerzone or hotbit extractor; the best exhuast size for 4g91 is inlet 1.75 inch. but if can not get, then 1.8 will be ok. for engine, u can upgrade ur cam to 4g93 cams, which gives u more power at high end. adjustable cam pullly to make ur car even faster. did i miss anything? all the sifu please cover up for me... hehe
partyJOE said:haha... u missed out 1more thg...
Adjustable Fuel Regulator....
very effective mod...![]()

milo said:opps, haha... too many to remember. i will try harder next time party sifu...![]()

Yong_5290 said:yea..speaking of AFR i'm getting it from EFN soon....
but for those who has safc i think dont need it also lah...since safc can adjust edi
partyJOE said:aiyah u dun likedat lar....![]()
![]()
still got a lot for me to learn from u all mapartyJOE said:i think im gonna settle to EFN's 1 also...
alot of gud comments on his product...
but getting after raya maybe...
wirafly said:partyJOE, EFN product mana? where to install and how much?

milo said:congratulations wira fly!!!
u have officially become the senior member of zth.![]()

Yong_5290 said:wirafly...the EFN is a nick here...zth member also...he custom make ur ori fuel regulator 2 make it adjustable....
actually its a DIY project but since we dun have the info n tools...might as well just giv him a call 2 install it...check top trader rating...sure is him...frenly chap...
wan 2 install o not? i might be calling him by this saturday o so...loc shah alam onli