(opp brother's)
time: 10.30am

who wants to join...
1. Rossi
2. Skyline Maniac - 012-3613482
3. Leacare - 012-6275535
4. Badguy
5. LancerTERABO

hahaha wah at 1st i thought how come i alone only got hp stated on the list....lol
syah...of course u can lepak around la...hehhe u can be my DIY sifu also.....:)
sigh now i scared to drive my car around without my air flow sensor.....

btw....just wanna know....
can we use proton 1.6 brake pads on our 4G91 front disc brake ar?

and can VR4 rear disc brakes be fitted to wira? possible?

skyline_maniac said:
btw....just wanna know....
can we use proton 1.6 brake pads on our 4G91 front disc brake ar?

and can VR4 rear disc brakes be fitted to wira? possible?

1.6 brake pad tak ngam unless u change to 1.6 brakes... (correct me if i'm wrong)...

VR4 rear are 114 PCD woh... and the lower arm is different.. still need to buy back lower arm that fits your car... look for GSR, Mivec, EVO or proton's rear discs lar... (depending on whether u want 114 or not)... and its better not to get EVO rear discs... though the caliper is bigger than 1.6/1.8 ones... there is no service kit available for it... meaning that if it leaks, byebye... can throw away and buy new ones... coz' can't repair.

the 4g91 front pad is same with 1.3 punyer.. if not mistaken when i change last time..

Partyjoe,

I mite be joining laa.. but cant confirm yet.. kerje time.. hehehe

tajulsans said:
the 4g91 front pad is same with 1.3 punyer.. if not mistaken when i change last time..

Partyjoe,

orite bro... call me if u r cuming...
long time din c u ....

alvin24 said:
1.6 brake pad tak ngam unless u change to 1.6 brakes... (correct me if i'm wrong)...

VR4 rear are 114 PCD woh... and the lower arm is different.. still need to buy back lower arm that fits your car... look for GSR, Mivec, EVO or proton's rear discs lar... (depending on whether u want 114 or not)... and its better not to get EVO rear discs... though the caliper is bigger than 1.6/1.8 ones... there is no service kit available for it... meaning that if it leaks, byebye... can throw away and buy new ones... coz' can't repair.

hehehhe i know VR4 is pcd 114.3.....i looking for PCD 114.3 brakes mar....coz i using front gsr pcd114.3 already....but my rear is still pcd 100....if tyre pancit....gone case....lol :biggrin:
anyone got extra 8 hole rim for sale? wanna use as spare tyre....:tongue:

erm so meaning that there is no possible way to fit the vr4 rear disc brakes in wira? okok

anyway thanx tajulsans and alvin....coz got ppl ask me bout the brake pads....hehee

skyline_maniac said:
TUNING cum TT cum DIY session.....
date: 22 oct 05
place: BP tmn bolton, batu caves
(opp brother's)

who wants to join...
1. Rossi
3. Leacare - 012-6275535
4. Badguy
5. LancerTERABO - 013-6682349

hahaha wah at 1st i thought how come i alone only got hp stated on the list....lol
syah...of course u can lepak around la...hehhe u can be my DIY sifu also.....:)
sigh now i scared to drive my car around without my air flow sensor.....

> Wah... ader gaks terbarai puasa aku nanti kang... wakakakkaka

Thos all rider from shah alam, subang, or sum where near to kelana jaya... if u dunno where the place is, maybe we can go togather. maybe i can wait u guys sumwhere area LDP Kelana Jaya.

yup yup....syah....we go together-gether ok? :)
hahha coz me and leacare dunno where is it....later overshot susah

ko takkan terbarai punye....we all TT....u curi curi TT....we all cover u ...hahaha

Sorry guys.. cannot join u all la this time.. happy TT'ing.. LancerTerabo.. when they go for TT just mix around.. nobody will perasan one... muerkekekek

guys...i need ur help...

how much is the size for 4g91 piston (mm)? need ur help in modifying my car..

thanx in advance

ayell said:
Sorry guys.. cannot join u all la this time.. happy TT'ing.. LancerTerabo.. when they go for TT just mix around.. nobody will perasan one... muerkekekek

its ok bro... c u next TT... tc

damnmachine said:
guys...i need ur help...

how much is the size for 4g91 piston (mm)? need ur help in modifying my car..

thanx in advance

bore 78.4mm stroke 77.5mm

skyline_maniac said:
(opp brother's)

who wants to join...
1. Rossi - 016-2853655 (Comfirmed Attend)
3. Leacare - 012-6275535
4. Badguy
5. LancerTERABO

brothers,my car really shit la..failed 3times for the inspection..due to the rear brake..3times oso the same problem..i hand it up to runner to settle for me cost me rm270 but still faiiled 3times..make me skip few days classes..damn stupid la..what is the problem huh...i'm so sad dy..not yet get the approval letter

tajulsans said:

Partyjoe,

my car failed 3times for the inspection due to rear brake...what is the problem..the runner cost me rm270 but still failed 3times,damn stupid..the workshop oso,adjust 3times oso cannot..why ..

partyJOE said:
hi abe ... chk the link below...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=1817
this shop is really good... i've been there to service my compressor b4...
they use a machine to vacum out dirt from the compressor... n reoil it...
only charge me rm40... dun just take my word for it..... give it a try...

ey thanx alot bro...really help!!...hows ur ride bro?any new stuff?...im thinkin of to put s/roof into my ride....but not mivec 1 laa...too expensive for me....maybe lookin for lancer wagon nye s/roof...or anyone kno wher to find cheap2 s/roof?....

u guys planin to TT again?...ermm...im not sure...will confirm/update u guys later aight....

abe said:
ey thanx alot bro...really help!!...hows ur ride bro?any new stuff?...im thinkin of to put s/roof into my ride....but not mivec 1 laa...too expensive for me....maybe lookin for lancer wagon nye s/roof...or anyone kno wher to find cheap2 s/roof?....

u guys planin to TT again?...ermm...im not sure...will confirm/update u guys later aight....

how r u getting it 4....
i know a guy b4 in segambut dalam doing for 1.5k...
complete roof change... not tebuk lubang type...

im planning to get 1 also but carozz 1... manual punya..
850 only... not need change internal roof board, no need to paint...
but it depends on my annual bonus...

(opp brother's)

who wants to join...
1. Rossi - 016-2853655 (Comfirmed Attend)
3. Leacare - 012-6275535
4. Badguy - 016-7542691 (Comfirmed Attend)
5. LancerTERABO

wah got TT somore so we put our car at the workshop and all go out to drink kah??
ahhahaha
i must belanja partyjoe loh!

badguy said:
wah got TT somore so we put our car at the workshop and all go out to drink kah??
ahhahaha
i must belanja partyjoe loh!

thx 4 yr kindness 2 belanja me...:smile:
we c c first lar how my mech do tuning...
then if 1 2 drink go mamak near by...