badguy said:i have redo my grounding wire
i wanna ask where is the best best possition for our grounding cable to fix???
my new wire 4 gauge at RM10/m
i buy 3 meter and cut to 3 line and
one line is to altenetor (at the adjust belt tightness screw)
one line to t-body (at the nut upside the EFI wording - got 2 wire connect to firewall point)
one to the engine head (at the hook nut where we used to hook up our engine)
the old cable
one to the side body very near to battery
one (not long enough) so i connect to the firewall at wiper motor nut)
i still like to connect one more point to distributor
but seen like don't have any point for me to connect it
so sifu here please help me advice me
my connection point is ok or need to move to other's point inorder to get more good result??
(today no many post so i decided to bump it up)hahahah
will there be alot of ppl on saturdays?? i mean your workshop...partyJOE said:my mech's place...tmn bolton batu caves...
leacare said:will there be alot of ppl on saturdays?? i mean your workshop...
partyJOE said:friday open... y not go saturday cos im going there 2...
abt the air flow sensor i think my mech has 1....
maybe he can chk properly 4 u if yrs is really faulty...
wirafly said:Yes...MUT tuning very very fast and accurate....all FACT displayed on screen...tuning also become easy to foreman.....I get mine tuning alone done less than 1/2 hour.
partyJOE said:rpm unstable...luks like a faulty ISC/stepper motor to me...
can get it checked first for confirmation...
my mech uses MUT II-diagnosis tool with downloadable ECU program
(same like those used at Proton Service Centre)
MUT tuning plus check trouble code = rm40 ONLY
i doubt dat yr stepper motor is faulty...
cos yr halfcut is like only 6k mileage rite...
proper tuning mite help...
just my 2cents.....
milo said:ya ya true true. i got my new throttle/body last time, but rpm still making problem, after i check the faulty code, everything ok already. damn i wasted so much money... now only i realise my old throttle/body is ok... i tried it, everything is good like the new wan. bad guy since party there also got, then i think it is the same thing la... many ppl go surely more happyening. i had my car donein pandan indah...
skyline_maniac said:partyjoe.....no problem....we make it on saturday then...:)
but where shall we meet? me and leacare also blur about batu caves road....lol
is this workshop the jesinjames wan ar? the place u transplanted last time?
i bought spray liao....hehhee mayb this saturday u can teach me how to DIY to spray my rocker cover and grounding wires as well.....can bro? heheh
milo said:ya ya true true. i got my new throttle/body last time, but rpm still making problem, after i check the faulty code, everything ok already. damn i wasted so much money... now only i realise my old throttle/body is ok... i tried it, everything is good like the new wan. bad guy since party there also got, then i think it is the same thing la... many ppl go surely more happyening. i had my car donein pandan indah...
badguy said:milo,
my location is also pandan indah!
where is the workshop!
i only know faja, KFC
steven corner
so where is the location and how much for that tuning??
my latest FC
RM 52.7 for 422.2KM
this time a-bit more in highway
partyJOE said:from ah yong's place, just cum straight all the way using MRR2 until u reach brother's batu caves... we meet at the BP opposite brother's...the workshop is behind BP...
go early finish early... then can do DIY... 10.30 ok o not... how...