4G91 Gang..

Yong_5290 said:
ic...good combustion should be brown...its been some time i've not check my plugs also..ahhahaha

the crank pulley price is quite xpensiv...single pulley is rm 200...which is onli crank pulley/cam pulley...cannot use air cond etc edi...for drag

full set is rm 350...the installtion is onli rm 20...this 1 wat also can use...air cond...power steering pump..etc...

yea...lightening parts dun add hp...just tat the response is much better....futher more its safer than lightening a flywheel rite...

yong...u mean full set of all pulley...then how much does it cost...i might done it as well with the adjustable cam pulley's of ur...can u pm me?

wirafly said:
PartyJoe, thank you for bring me to the workshop this morning, I have to say they have done a good job, the car back to normal, idling also become more stable even thought it look low in the meter, engine smooth like first day I got my car before the workshop foreman adjust the TPS...hehehe.

hi buddy..can u bring me there for the MUT tuning?i've been busy to work part time this few days so din on9 and update the news bulletin...do u mind to bring me there for MUT tuning again cuz my car fuel consumption damn high currently..rm40 only can run 22Xkm omly..is that MUT tuning will make my car fuel consumption better?what is MUT tuning?do i need to change anything?how much for the cost to done all these things?honestly i'm almost bankrap since the day i settle all the debt for my car...now nothing more left...pls help me..thank you

Yong_5290 said:
the full set means...just the pulley itself...but the pulley can pull timing belt..air cond belt...etc....

the drag 1 onli pull timing belt...means if u dun wan ur air cond then its ok....

next month i'm going for it lah..coz i feel tat our 1.5 really lack of torque...my horse power is more than my fren's 2.0cc but my torque lose kau kau...a few kg....

Yong.. where to get the allu crank pulley arr? mind telling me.. want to put in maybe next month.. i've already put adj cam pulley.. btw it is arospeed.. but i dont know wether usa or taiwan..

http://www.arospeed.com.my/

milo said:
wa nowadays all talking in very deep theories lo... i can not understand also... haha...

about the cam pully thing... i used both arospeed and customized ones before... my experience is that the custimized one is lighter than arospeed... but in terms lighter campully leasd to lighter rpm... honestly, i don feel it. still setting is teh key... i don know yong taiko wan how heavy it is, but shouldn't be heavy also ma... i compare the wieght of arospeed cam pully and stock wan(can not adjust), sttock one is obviously lighter... maybe all the sifu here can find another brand that is lighter, hehe. but for aropseed, not really light la.... just my 2 cent

bad guy, maybe u can send ur car for faulty code checking. that is by readingur ecu to c whether the setting of ur ecu is wrong. i had mine done today, and now my car idlingis normal already... something was wrong with the ecu settings.

where to do the faulty code checking????
my RPM still the same
some time 1.3 some time 0.8 when air con on

so where is the location and how much for that????

Rossi said:
hi buddy..can u bring me there for the MUT tuning?i've been busy to work part time this few days so din on9 and update the news bulletin...do u mind to bring me there for MUT tuning again cuz my car fuel consumption damn high currently..rm40 only can run 22Xkm omly..is that MUT tuning will make my car fuel consumption better?what is MUT tuning?do i need to change anything?how much for the cost to done all these things?honestly i'm almost bankrap since the day i settle all the debt for my car...now nothing more left...pls help me..thank you

where you stay?

Rossi...let me know when u r free... i'l take there... preferably on saturdays... i bring sure u get special treatment n pricing 1... hahaha

morning guys.....

partyjoe....bro, will ur mech's workshop be open this friday? coz this friday is a public holiday....
me and leacare is planning to send our car there for the MUT tuning as well.....

do any of u know how much does our 4G91 air flow sensor cost? coz mine screwed up yesterday....sigh.... :(

partyJOE said:
Rossi...let me know when u r free... i'l take there... preferably on saturdays... i bring sure u get special treatment n pricing 1... hahaha

Ya...partyJOE very helpfull...and the workshop also friendly and knowledgable...:smile:

skyline_maniac said:
morning guys.....

partyjoe....bro, will ur mech's workshop be open this friday? coz this friday is a public holiday....
me and leacare is planning to send our car there for the MUT tuning as well.....

do any of u know how much does our 4G91 air flow sensor cost? coz mine screwed up yesterday....sigh.... :(

how come air flow sensor rosak?????

skyline_maniac said:
morning guys.....

friday open... y not go saturday cos im going there 2...
abt the air flow sensor i think my mech has 1....
maybe he can chk properly 4 u if yrs is really faulty...

partyJOE said:
friday open... y not go saturday cos im going there 2...
abt the air flow sensor i think my mech has 1....
maybe he can chk properly 4 u if yrs is really faulty...

hey partyJOE, i'm skyline's friend...if saturday you're really going can i come along? i would like to meet you guys and tune my car too :)

leacare said:
hey partyJOE, i'm skyline's friend...if saturday you're really going can i come along? i would like to meet you guys and tune my car too :)

u r most welcome my brother...
we set the time n location of meet up later...
c who else wants to tag along...

halo halo...wats going on here..hahah long time never post here liow..where u guys going tunning? i wan to go also...MUT tunning is tune wat?pls advice..

party u forman do the faulty code checking????
my RPM when air con on got problem lah
some time 1.3K some time 0.8k

or the MUT tuning will solve this??

how much for faulty code checking?
using computer to plug in is it?]
MUT is RM 40 is it?

this friday got holiday meh?????
y my company not inform one??

lampakia said:
halo halo...wats going on here..hahah long time never post here liow..where u guys going tunning? i wan to go also...MUT tunning is tune wat?pls advice..

brother lampakia,
how is ur FC???
getting better after install the canister???

badguy said:
party u forman do the faulty code checking????
my RPM when air con on got problem lah
some time 1.3K some time 0.8k

or the MUT tuning will solve this??

how much for faulty code checking?
using computer to plug in is it?]
MUT is RM 40 is it?

rpm unstable...luks like a faulty ISC/stepper motor to me...
can get it checked first for confirmation...
my mech uses MUT II-diagnosis tool with downloadable ECU program
(same like those used at Proton Service Centre)
MUT tuning plus check trouble code = rm40 ONLY

i doubt dat yr stepper motor is faulty...
cos yr halfcut is like only 6k mileage rite...
proper tuning mite help...
just my 2cents.....