4G91 Gang..

ok thanks for information

let me arrange my time and let u know!

this friday holiday is for selangor only :(

y work at KL???

Waa, like TT to Party's mech pulak, Last time TT to Ijoe's mech.. hehehe, I feel like wanna go but scared later u guys makan2 then i also join makan2.. lost 1 day didnt puase liau.. hahahah

i have redo my grounding wire
i wanna ask where is the best best possition for our grounding cable to fix???

my new wire 4 gauge at RM10/m
i buy 3 meter and cut to 3 line and
one line is to altenetor (at the adjust belt tightness screw)
one line to t-body (at the nut upside the EFI wording - got 2 wire connect to firewall point)
one to the engine head (at the hook nut where we used to hook up our engine)

the old cable
one to the side body very near to battery
one (not long enough) so i connect to the firewall at wiper motor nut)

i still like to connect one more point to distributor
but seen like don't have any point for me to connect it

so sifu here please help me advice me
my connection point is ok or need to move to other's point inorder to get more good result??

(today no many post so i decided to bump it up)hahahah

badguy said:
i have redo my grounding wire
i wanna ask where is the best best possition for our grounding cable to fix???

my new wire 4 gauge at RM10/m
i buy 3 meter and cut to 3 line and
one line is to altenetor (at the adjust belt tightness screw)
one line to t-body (at the nut upside the EFI wording - got 2 wire connect to firewall point)
one to the engine head (at the hook nut where we used to hook up our engine)

the old cable
one to the side body very near to battery
one (not long enough) so i connect to the firewall at wiper motor nut)

i still like to connect one more point to distributor
but seen like don't have any point for me to connect it

so sifu here please help me advice me
my connection point is ok or need to move to other's point inorder to get more good result??

(today no many post so i decided to bump it up)hahahah

There is a manual on grounding from Pivot if i'm not mistaken.. try to read through the DIY grounding thread.. they got the link there.. I will try to look for u lah..

p/s, reading the thread might take ages.. hehehe..

Yes...MUT tuning very very fast and accurate....all FACT displayed on screen...tuning also become easy to foreman.....I get mine tuning alone done less than 1/2 hour.

i'm stay at kepong,near the FRIM there...thanks for helping partyjoe and wirafly...yes,do u free on friday?cuz weekday i have to study and work as part time at weekend..so i think i'm probaly will available at morning of friday and saturday..how much it will costs me?

partyJOE said:
friday open... y not go saturday cos im going there 2...
abt the air flow sensor i think my mech has 1....
maybe he can chk properly 4 u if yrs is really faulty...

yes..how abt we go there on saturday...but i have to leave at 12,cuz i'm working at 1u at 12:15pm..so i gotta leave earlier..sorry,but i'd really hope to meet u guys..

wirafly said:
Yes...MUT tuning very very fast and accurate....all FACT displayed on screen...tuning also become easy to foreman.....I get mine tuning alone done less than 1/2 hour.

wirafly i wan i wan ! but i have to study at weekdays..when u r free,my college schedule is quite flexible 1..

partyJOE said:
rpm unstable...luks like a faulty ISC/stepper motor to me...
can get it checked first for confirmation...
my mech uses MUT II-diagnosis tool with downloadable ECU program
(same like those used at Proton Service Centre)
MUT tuning plus check trouble code = rm40 ONLY

i doubt dat yr stepper motor is faulty...
cos yr halfcut is like only 6k mileage rite...
proper tuning mite help...
just my 2cents.....

ya ya true true. i got my new throttle/body last time, but rpm still making problem, after i check the faulty code, everything ok already. damn i wasted so much money... now only i realise my old throttle/body is ok... i tried it, everything is good like the new wan. bad guy since party there also got, then i think it is the same thing la... many ppl go surely more happyening. i had my car donein pandan indah...

milo said:
ya ya true true. i got my new throttle/body last time, but rpm still making problem, after i check the faulty code, everything ok already. damn i wasted so much money... now only i realise my old throttle/body is ok... i tried it, everything is good like the new wan. bad guy since party there also got, then i think it is the same thing la... many ppl go surely more happyening. i had my car donein pandan indah...

milo,
my location is also pandan indah!
where is the workshop!
i only know faja, KFC
steven corner

so where is the location and how much for that tuning??

my latest FC
RM 52.7 for 422.2KM
this time a-bit more in highway

partyjoe.....no problem....we make it on saturday then...:)
but where shall we meet? me and leacare also blur about batu caves road....lol
is this workshop the jesinjames wan ar? the place u transplanted last time?

i bought spray liao....hehhee mayb this saturday u can teach me how to DIY to spray my rocker cover and grounding wires as well.....can bro? heheh

skyline_maniac said:
partyjoe.....no problem....we make it on saturday then...:)
but where shall we meet? me and leacare also blur about batu caves road....lol
is this workshop the jesinjames wan ar? the place u transplanted last time?

i bought spray liao....hehhee mayb this saturday u can teach me how to DIY to spray my rocker cover and grounding wires as well.....can bro? heheh

from ah yong's place, just cum straight all the way using MRR2 until u reach brother's batu caves... we meet at the BP opposite brother's...the workshop is behind BP...
go early finish early... then can do DIY... 10.30 ok o not... how...

milo said:

Ya....MUT provide the most accurate way to adjust...cause those machanic adjust by ear and eye one sure not accurate can cause problem...

badguy said:
milo,
my location is also pandan indah!
where is the workshop!
i only know faja, KFC
steven corner

so where is the location and how much for that tuning??

my latest FC
RM 52.7 for 422.2KM
this time a-bit more in highway

Another 7.7L per 100km owner..this fellow no need tuning already la...close to manufacturer spec, which is 7.2/100km....what you want? beat honda city record? hehehe

partyJOE said:
from ah yong's place, just cum straight all the way using MRR2 until u reach brother's batu caves... we meet at the BP opposite brother's...the workshop is behind BP...
go early finish early... then can do DIY... 10.30 ok o not... how...

icic....erm brother's batu caves....meaning i keep straight all the way using KESAS from yong's place to MRR2.......then i will pass wangsa maju area as well rite?
sure sure.....i confirm with leacare see whether he can make it at 10.30 or not....
bro....ur mech place there got air flow sensor? how much they selling? wanna know the price range....